Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Racing Chain Motocross 428SHDR, Non Seal

Racing Chain Motocross 428SHDR, Non Seal
Sales Price: 46.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 20:03:41
I used it in Minimoto. I expect it because it seems difficult to extend.
This review is about item#40473937.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 22:46:07
Used for CELLO 225, because it changed sprocket, it was short for 120 genuine pictures so I made it to 124 frames here. Although I have not traveled yet, the feeling I put is good.
This review is about item#40473937.
Bike chain
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 07:33:17
Although it took a little delivery time, it is saved to get it cut to the desired number of frames The chain of gold is casually fashionable ... Because it is a non-seal chain, it is the point from now on how durability is afterwards.
This review is about item#40473894.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 14:51:18
good
This review is about item#35110826.
Circuit running on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-16 23:34:43
Compared with normal, I felt friction decreased. Very satisfied, it is recommended.
This review is about item#40473964.
Used in Thailand bike and 130 L with Lahr
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-06 14:45:38
Good maintenance of non-seal is good if you maintain. The price is also cheap and more convenient than the seal chain.
This review is about item#35110817.
Chain exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-06 00:18:07
Regarding 428SHDR (GPGP) 130SPJ, if you purchase it for a discount period, it seems that purchasing here is cheaper than purchasing it elsewhere. Since things are EK chains, there is nothing like becoming a problem first.
This review is about item#35110826.
Purchase for dirt and circuit running
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-26 02:41:29
Although the name is called QX ring, since SHDR is a nonseal chain, the O ring is not attached Also the hole of the link for weight saving in the explanation is not opened This is because the explanation of HP of Eganuma of sale origin is funny I think that it is good shopping because it is profitable because of the low price etc. even if it is based on the above
This review is about item#35110835.
Used for motocross
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-18 23:11:28
It is cheap as usual, but it is quite cheap to buy when you are 10% off! Quality is EK chain so it is outstanding durability and no problem.
This review is about item#35110826.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Wrench Hub Nut (01)
Sprocket
Sprocket
Motorcycle Chain
Motorcycle Race Chain
18-0 steamer
Hyper Sintered