Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of STANDARD

STANDARD
Sales Price: 31.62 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
79 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 13
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews
Challenge for your first exchange work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 09:44:46
Usually Dunlop price and durability The current front & rear tires were 2.75-17. Even in one size down, if you buy this, buy it
This review is about item#35113696.
【G556】 It seems that it does not decrease as hatefully. 【Friends of the rider around Japan】
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 03:27:47
G556 = Grip force is equivalent to pure IRC. Not good or bad. Michelin's M35 45 is 7000 - 8000 KM, but G 556 is a loading penpan It is said that 15000 KM will run. Certainly, after replacement, it is less to reduce
This review is about item#35113705.
Tire for turnip
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 05:42:46
Purchase continued last time. Anyway the durability is amazing. I have a running 15000 kilometers.
This review is about item#35113705.
Tire change for delivery vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 19:06:04
The product has no problem at all, it is a repeat purchase. As the slip sign was about 8,000 km, I purchased it for exchange. What gotten much better than at the time of purchase last time was packed in cartons and delivered. Last time it was rolled with stretch film and the delivery slip was attached immediately.
This review is about item#35113653.
Cub 110 JA07
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 21:43:37
Compared to Dunlop, Inoue's equivalent, it stops well. There is a sense of security at the time of traveling and I use repeat.
This review is about item#35113696.
Change rear wheel of Cub JA 10
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 22:12:15
BS Battlex BT 390 became slick at 10,000 km and it replaced. VATRAX tax included 5.400 yen, standard is half price 2.517 yen. As expected, the BS side was also soft and the tire lever was unnecessary. I will try using the origin avoidance.
This review is about item#35113696.
Townmate's front tire
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 21:23:40
I usually used a front tire made by Dunlop, but I changed it to Bridgestone this time. Because the price is about 20% higher, we expect durability.
This review is about item#35113626.
Cub's replacement tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 22:18:54
Undoubtedly, Long Life. However, a soft compound. After using more than 20,000 km in the rear, the groove still remained. As expected the compound was hard, but it is not slipping and dangerous. Rear tires have no reason to choose other than this. It is repeat purchase.
This review is about item#35113705.
Bike tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 17:28:06
I am thinking that this tire has the worst wear and the performance is also good, the price is also attractive because it is cheap.
This review is about item#35113653.
When maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 13:20:21
Made in reliable Bridgestone. Free shipping over 3,000 yen.
This review is about item#35113671.
Cub's tire change
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 14:57:06
The best balance between price and durability. But the grip is fairly good. When the carcass comes out, it crumples, the rubber on the running surface peels off and I am surprised. (Before doing so, exchange it.
This review is about item#35113705.
Repair of Super Cub
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 17:26:44
Although there is still no replacement exchange, the rear tires also have 2.50-17 F type, I wanted to compare.
This review is about item#35113671.
operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 15:29:34
I exchanged it from the Michelin M35 but the sidewall was so soft that I could easily change it.
This review is about item#35113671.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 16:36:07
I feel it is a good product, we are exchanging from other manufacturers as occasion demands.
This review is about item#35113705.
Commuting motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 21:55:10
Even though the price is cheap, enough quality. It is a very satisfying tire. Although it is overseas production, quality is also no problem as it is a reliable BS.
This review is about item#35113653.
Super Cub tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 21:48:52
I felt it was soft, probably because the tire before replacement was clumpy. Even when assembling it on a wheel, if you paint bead cream, you can combine without using a tire lever. I think that it is a good tire.
This review is about item#35113671.
For delivery business
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:18:02
It is a classic best-selling item on the rear of the delivery cub. Although it comes out from other companies, it is a strong (tires) tire with a long breath to the physical limit after the groove disappears, and it is truly that the new car equipped tire of the time is indeed. It is also grateful that it was considerably cheaper than before.
This review is about item#35113705.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 19:39:59
I hope that you keep up with good prices in future. Performance is satisfactory.
This review is about item#35113705.
I go to work by motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 18:40:54
It is cheap and can be operated safely with leading manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#35113705.
Little Cub tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 16:14:55
This one gets thicker than the other genuine tire. Grip is also nice and pebbles are not caught. It is hard to come to rest and long lasting.
This review is about item#35113644.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Battlax Bt-390
MC Tube
Sprocket
Business Tire
Vintage Tire
Tire,
MC Rim Band
Commercial Tire
Tire,
Tire STREET M35
Tire,
Non Fade Brake Shoe
Motorcycle Tire
EXEDRA
Motorcycle Tire
STREET M62 Tire