Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Tube for Motorcycle

Tube for Motorcycle
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
261 Customer Reviews
5 star 197
4 star 27
3 star 28
2 star 1
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 261 Reviews
Sitting in general
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 20:25:32
I put it in a cushion and replaced it with a cushion · I tried ingenuating because I do not want to become hemorrhoids
This review is about item#36119273.
For Little Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 19:04:12
Every time I change the tire has been rotated with Dunlop, IRC, but the tube is decided as IRC
This review is about item#36119657.
Puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 14:32:14
Since I often purchase it in the newspaper industry I want a discount summary discount and a durable tube.
This review is about item#36119614.
Used for exchanging tires on bikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 22:47:39
The product itself was able to be used without problems. It will be helpful if you can search easily.
This review is about item#36120174.
Super Cub 110 JA 10
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 10:17:40
With tight construction, we were able to exchange the tires at ease. It is a few days after riding after the exchange, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#35114082.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 15:48:39
I used Dunlop tube, but I used Inoue for the first time. Compared to Dunlop, there is a thickness of the tube and the strength seems to be high.
This review is about item#35114082.
Tubeless tire exchange did not go well and I put the tube in and exchanged.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 00:52:25
Although the tire can be easily exchanged by using a tube, the attachment part of the valve (L type) is loose and a gap can be formed in the foil. I am worried whether there will be an effect on the tube. It is satisfying that you can exchange quickly and comfortably.
This review is about item#36119413.
Gyro canopy ta 02 - 15 When changing tires
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 15:01:48
More than buying at others It is cheap and satisfying. Quality concerning goods has no problem.
This review is about item#36119571.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 14:55:35
The price is cheap and it saves expenses, it is saved, quality does not matter.
This review is about item#36119973.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 14:36:49
I am very satisfied with the firm product that the tube is thick and hard to cut.
This review is about item#36120034.
Cultivator maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 06:39:31
Used for repairing air leaks in tubeless tires I am satisfied because it was a purchase for cheap repair purposes.
This review is about item#36119273.
Used for bikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 19:18:55
I change it every time when changing the tire There is no problem at all, I think that no more expensive items are necessary.
This review is about item#35114082.
Super cub tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 20:33:25
I feel that it is slightly thicker than those of other manufacturers, although the best is a heavy tube, but this price is high so I use this product every time. Since the iron rim of the spa cab has a small air vent hole in order to avoid inflation in the summer, water enters due to rain running and rust is generated inside the rim, and the tube is exposed to severe conditions, so the tire is new Every time I turn the tube and rim band are exchanged.
This review is about item#35114082.
For turnip maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 05:33:43
Good price with reasonable price. (This is a consumable item) It is good to be available immediately when you need it.
This review is about item#35114082.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 20:21:30
The IRC tube is comparatively inexpensive, there is also a sense of security that is also adopted genuine, it is light so I will use it.
This review is about item#35114082.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 20:14:04
There is no problem in particular. Because it can be obtained cheaply, I also want to purchase it.
This review is about item#36120077.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 20:08:18
Because Minimoto punctured, it was used. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#36119842.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 18:29:11
I have not used it yet, but it seems to be lighter than other manufacturer's tube. To that extent, the thickness of rubber may be thin
This review is about item#36119973.
Tube replacement of Super Cub 90
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 12:02:41
The IRC tube is thicker and durable than the BS tube. Moreover, the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35114082.
Fit on bike
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 22:14:07
Although it is a thing properly chosen by price, it seems that it can be used without particular problem.
This review is about item#36120034.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MC Tube
Tire,
Sprocket
STANDARD
Business Tire
Tire,
MC Rim Band
Tubes for Bikes
Commercial Tire
Rim Tape
Tire,
TUBE
Motorcycle Tube
SC TUBE, Scooters
Heavyweight Tube
Rimband