Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tube for Motorcycle

Tube for Motorcycle
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
246 Customer Reviews
5 star 184
4 star 27
3 star 26
2 star 1
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 246 Reviews
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 20:14:04
There is no problem in particular. Because it can be obtained cheaply, I also want to purchase it.
This review is about item#36120077.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 20:08:18
Because Minimoto punctured, it was used. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#36119842.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 18:29:11
I have not used it yet, but it seems to be lighter than other manufacturer's tube. To that extent, the thickness of rubber may be thin
This review is about item#36119973.
Tube replacement of Super Cub 90
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 12:02:41
The IRC tube is thicker and durable than the BS tube. Moreover, the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35114082.
Fit on bike
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 22:14:07
Although it is a thing properly chosen by price, it seems that it can be used without particular problem.
This review is about item#36120034.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 13:03:46
I think that it is an ordinary tire used in Estrea's tire exchange.
This review is about item#36120007.
Commuter turnip
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 17:30:28
Anyway, it is a fitted tube for new cars, so the sense of security is different.
This review is about item#35114082.
Cub's puncture repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 19:11:18
Aside from the 14 inch cub, For 17 inch, 225 and 250 are shared, and when wearing on the rear 250, the degree of rubbing against the tire is strong, and I feel that there are many rubbing punctures on the tube. I want a 250 special tube.
This review is about item#35114082.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 20:42:41
I think that you feel firm and have a thick and inflated. It was easy to assemble because it is difficult to pinch with the tire lever when assembling the tire.
This review is about item#35114082.
Tube exchange of Chinese monkey
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 09:47:42
Since Chinese rubber parts are not reliable, they are exchanged with manufacturer products. Obviously the quality is different and I feel relieved.
This review is about item#36119492.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 13:17:36
Though it is a competitor's product, there are things that do not inflate equally occasionally, but the company's products can be used without problems without such a thing.
This review is about item#36119964.
CB 400 S S Tire tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 18:19:16
If you are using for several years, there is a possibility that holes will open in the tube due to wheel rust during tire change. I tried doing it and replaced the tube. The price is also cheap, this time purchase other supplies after ordering.
This review is about item#36120113.
Tire Chube Spare
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 21:49:21
It is still unused, but I'm expecting it will function properly (for spare of the tire I am currently using).
This review is about item#36119307.
Bike tube preliminary
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 20:06:13
I can use it without problems. I also want to purchase if there is a chance.
This review is about item#35114082.
Maintenance of two wheels
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 18:42:31
Manufacturer BS has no setting, it was very good to purchase brand goods cheaply.
This review is about item#36119964.
Used for Birdy 50 BA 42 A
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 07:12:21
I exchanged according to tire change It is grateful that it is a bit cheaper
This review is about item#36119614.
Tube exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 22:35:01
It is solid. I can not use it with confidence because it is not a touch.
This review is about item#36120034.
Tube exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:19:40
COSPA's high product. Is it a product that you can recommend as a manufacturer as well?
This review is about item#36119325.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 19:58:57
I am sorry for the late review. Thank you for your prompt response. I repaired quickly.
This review is about item#36119413.
DT50 old car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 17:48:31
It is COSPA. I saw it looking strong and making solid.
This review is about item#36119711.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MC Tube
Tire,
Sprocket
STANDARD
Business Tire
Tire,
MC Rim Band
Tubes for Bikes
Commercial Tire
Rim Tape
Tire,
TUBE
Motorcycle Tube
SC TUBE, Scooters
Rimband
Heavyweight Tube