Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tube for Motorcycle

Tube for Motorcycle
Sales Price: 9.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
234 Customer Reviews
5 star 179
4 star 22
3 star 24
2 star 1
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 234 Reviews .
Tire Chube Spare
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 21:49:21
It is still unused, but I'm expecting it will function properly (for spare of the tire I am currently using).
This review is about item#36119307.
Bike tube preliminary
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 20:06:13
I can use it without problems. I also want to purchase if there is a chance.
This review is about item#35114082.
Maintenance of two wheels
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 18:42:31
Manufacturer BS has no setting, it was very good to purchase brand goods cheaply.
This review is about item#36119964.
Used for Birdy 50 BA 42 A
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 07:12:21
I exchanged according to tire change It is grateful that it is a bit cheaper
This review is about item#36119614.
Tube exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 22:35:01
It is solid. I can not use it with confidence because it is not a touch.
This review is about item#36120034.
Tube exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:19:40
COSPA's high product. Is it a product that you can recommend as a manufacturer as well?
This review is about item#36119325.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 19:58:57
I am sorry for the late review. Thank you for your prompt response. I repaired quickly.
This review is about item#36119413.
DT50 old car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 17:48:31
It is COSPA. I saw it looking strong and making solid.
This review is about item#36119711.
Puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 22:24:04
It is used for repairing puncture of C50 Super Cub. It is made by a major manufacturer and there is no problem.
This review is about item#35114082.
For private car
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 18:25:15
I use it without any problem. I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity next time.
This review is about item#36120034.
Replace tube of mini bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 16:04:19
I bought tubes for the front and rear wheels, but this time I replaced the rear wheels. I also exchanged the tires at the same time, but I am satisfied as we are moving smoothly at the moment.
This review is about item#35114082.
When replacing the tires of the Super Cub 110
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 23:05:24
Exchange from pure CHENCHIN to IRC. There is no quality problem and no air leaks. Because it seems to be the same product as Bridgestone, I think whether IRC is sufficient if the price is cheap.
This review is about item#36119937.
Puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 19:22:35
I bought two commuters and two rim guards because there was no store in the surroundings that the little cub for commuting was punctured. After all it was scraped to the tire so I took care of the used bike shop, but I think that the tube of the front wheel will also be reserved for replacement when the replacement time comes. Thank you for the quick response.
This review is about item#36119605.
In a spare tube
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 22:39:28
Purchase buying thoughtful tube replacement rather than plugging the hole with a patch patch. It is inexpensive and solid.
This review is about item#35114082.
scooters
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 23:01:55
I am sorry because I do not sell to my neighborhood yet I have not punctured yet
This review is about item#36119377.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 16:03:25
Even though it is a brand name, this price is attractive, there is no problem in quality at all.
This review is about item#36119571.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 14:55:53
If the price is cheap and goods are also bad I can use IRC with confidence after adding old things.
This review is about item#36119474.
It is used for the front of the off-road motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 23:53:56
I did not think that I could purchase bike supplies with monotaro. I also like the IRC brand.
This review is about item#36120174.
Commuting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 09:28:06
It is used for tires of commuting bikes. I feel high price, but it seems to be strong.
This review is about item#36120034.
newspaper delivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 11:13:20
Rubber is thin and punctured as long as the price is closed, but it is cheap, but if you are paying attention to delivering medium and small stones, you will not punk for 6 to 12 months. . I will always buy reserve. It is economical.
This review is about item#36119641.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MC Tube
Tire,
Sprocket
STANDARD
Business Tire
Tire,
MC Rim Band
Tubes for Bikes
Commercial Tire
Rim Tape
Tire,
TUBE
Motorcycle Tube
SC TUBE, Scooters
Heavyweight Tube
Rimband