Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire, SCOOTER

Tire, SCOOTER
Sales Price: 28.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
135 Customer Reviews
5 star 82
4 star 15
3 star 22
2 star 5
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 135 Reviews
Normal running of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 19:26:32
Although I bought it last time, I think that the abrasion property of the road surface with the eaves of the road surface is reasonable enough for the price.
This review is about item#35114116.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 07:41:05
It was saved by cheap price and speed of delivery. I do not know the degree of reduction, but I tried purchasing it in Cospa
This review is about item#35114107.
Public road race
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 02:59:55
Even full bunk eats well, so I think that it is good for a reasonable price. Also, it is a disadvantage that the tire itself does not have elasticity. To be touched
It will be used for exchanging the tires of the scooter that was requested
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 06:58:56
Even though I used it last time, basic performance and durability are outstanding despite being a low price.
This review is about item#35114125.
Repetition used in Let's 4 basket
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 14:39:41
There is no unevenness, I am satisfied because the balance is good and the making is also good.
This review is about item#35114107.
Used for Vespa
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 16:47:19
It is good for cheap. I think that I will probably purchase again.
This review is about item#35114091.
Exchange of scooter tires when they are exhausted.
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 16:46:16
It will be a long review since I bought it. 16 / October Tire exchange on the last day of the month. I used it for the front wheels as the tire decrease seems to be a little with reference to everyone's product review. On the same day the rear wheel also exchanged Dunlop D 307 3.00 - 42 J TL. I think that tire exhaustion is fast as though it is a front wheel by comparing before and after tires using 2.5 months. The groove decreased a little earlier than the rear wheel. Is it because the tires do not work? Performance is normal.
This review is about item#35114091.
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 17:41:49
Four years will pass, but life, prices will be satisfactory without repeat scheduled
This review is about item#35114116.
Used for lead 100
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 23:59:42
It is cautioned on rainy days. If the amount of rain is high, it will slide easily. I think that it is not a problem like speeding up or not, but the problem of basic performance. It started to shrink twice in a rainy day run. I will never purchase it anymore.
This review is about item#35114134.
I bought it for a commuter quick scooter.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 00:55:33
I use it without any problem. When looking at only the groove pattern, it looks like shallow grooves, but it is secure when deep groove and rain.
This review is about item#35114107.
Mortgage replacement tire
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 16:13:29
Although I ran about 4000 km, I feel that the groove is a little earlier in about 4 minutes, but I think that grip is good, I want to use it again.
This review is about item#35114116.
Address V 125 tire change (before and after)
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 01:24:50
2kg became 1.4kg in a month with a somewhat air leak. Wear was early for performance as well as ordinary.
When the tire has decreased
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 13:24:22
Whether the ear's close contact is bad, air reduction is fast.
This review is about item#35114091.
Used for Honda lead 100
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 08:47:35
Although it is a comparison with Dunlop's D 307, the ride feeling is better. Moreover, because the sidewall was soft as well as recombination, it was easy to do. The feeling of grip is not bad, but the reduction is early. And when I ran over the white line on the road I was surprised to hear Mie and the sound.
This review is about item#35114134.
Commuting on the main road
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 23:21:56
It is a commuter use on an arterial road with a straight line at 30 km roundtrip. I have exchanged because a slip sign has appeared at 2000 kilometers. The wear resistance is poor, so the cost performance is bad, but because the soft tire, the ride comfort was moderately outstanding.
This review is about item#35114091.
Replacement tires for scooters
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 06:42:44
Feel so soft as to be surprised when you touch! The tires of other companies are about 6000 kilometers at the rear! This tire ended in half.
This review is about item#35114134.
To replace worn tires
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 14:42:53
The area around is soft and comfortable to ride, and the grip depends on the usage situation, so it seems normal.
This review is about item#35114107.
On a commuter scooter
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-03 06:32:55
It is a very soft rubber tire. Even when assembling, it is enough to use most of the hands with just the force of the hand without almost using the lever. It is enough grip performance for commuter use, but because it wears to such an extent that it requires about 2,000 kilos for exchanging, the life is too short at this. Although it is cheap and there is no problem in terms of performance, it may be better for D 307 etc., considering the trouble of recombination.
This review is about item#35114116.
Since the groove of the tire is gone, replace it
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 02:23:50
I was asked to repair the scooter of the immovable car, and select this product to want it to be cheaply finished. Compounds are hard to be like soft, I do not understand well. It is a bit scary on rainy days. Recently there are some models with tires made in China on new cars, so there is no particular discomfort.
This review is about item#35114091.
Replacing the original tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 13:11:13
Acceleration, grip can be used without problem. I also want to purchase at the time of exchange.
This review is about item#35114091.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Tire,
Scooter Mini Bike Tire
Tire,
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire,
Tubeless Valve
MICHELIN Tire S1
Snap-In Valve
Belt
Scooter Tires
Dunlop Bike Tire
Valves
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported
Scooter tires