Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Desk Mat

Desk Mat
Sales Price: 21.26 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Office desk mat
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 14:51:47
Even though the price is low, it is enough for functional use
This review is about item#35114721.
As a desk mat
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 14:52:53
I bought it because I can purchase mats of various sizes at a low price. Mat's familiarity is also fine, but I feel that the transparent mat is a little soft
This review is about item#35114721.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 17:51:52
There is no dissatisfaction point. I would buy more if the price is cheaper
This review is about item#35114712.
Office desk at work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 05:41:33
It is about 5 cm smaller than the table top of the desk. It was just right.
This review is about item#35114721.
Dental laboratory workbench
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 18:57:39
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#35114721.
Put it on the desk for use
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 14:58:17
Since the upper transparent sheet and the lower sheet are separate type, there is a possibility of being displaced. In this small size, the upper part sticks together and I think that it would be a turning specification.
This review is about item#35114737.
On the desk, in use
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 14:47:57
It takes time to adapt.
This review is about item#35114712.
Office desk cover
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 11:22:18
It is very comfortable. I should have bought it sooner. It was rolled up and delivered but it became flat soon.
This review is about item#35114737.
Deskwork in general
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 13:39:06
If I thought that I could get a rounded habit, I was a little surprised because it was straight when I opened it without doing anything. Stiffness is just right, very easy to use.
This review is about item#35114737.
Underlay mat of office desk
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-25 11:10:01
I like the moderate cushioning performance / eyes-friendly green.
This review is about item#35114721.
On the office desk
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-17 19:08:08
The item posted in Mail Order Office Supplies Store was hesitant to purchase because the price is very high. I was surprised when I found it with Monotaro. Because I can purchase 2 pieces for one sheet, so I decided immediately. Moreover, it was 10% OFF so double lucky! It is! I do not feel bad with the product firmly. It was good. From now on good products at low price, please.
This review is about item#35114712.
The desk mat which I used until now in the usual office desk was so dirty that I exchanged it.
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-25 09:23:38
The mat is somewhat thin, but feeling of use is no problem. I also searched for AS X, but there is underlay, and the price of this size may be the lowest price here. It is also recommended for price.
This review is about item#35114721.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Desk Mat
Desk Mat
Transparent Desk Pad, Sky Melt, Single
Transparent Desk Pad, Sky Melt, Double
Desk Mat, With Underlay
Recycled PET Olefin Desk Mat
Desk Mat, Underlay
Desk Mat, With Underlay
30x45cm desk mat
Desk Mat
Soft Desk Mats
Crown Sky melt
Desk mat play copy-less