Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Desk Mat, With Underlay

Desk Mat, With Underlay
Sales Price: 51.14 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Internal consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 13:41:48
The color of the calm underlay is also good, it can be used as a mouse pad, the top of the desk is refreshing, it feels nice.
This review is about item#35116076.
Desk work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 09:57:41
I think that the price is reasonable and quality is satisfactory. Since it is packed in a rolled state, it takes time to become familiar with the desk flatly but I think that all the items of this hand are like this. It's more like a "mattara" rather than "slippery", even if the skin bumps into touch with the bare skin, the sticking feeling can be suppressed and it is a good use comfort.
This review is about item#35116067.
Use on a desk
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 18:54:03
No particular problem
This review is about item#35116085.
Used for office desk
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 17:05:57
The real thing reached, it was better than the one I imagined in the catalog.
This review is about item#35116076.
Used for office desk (PC)
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-11 07:59:17
We assumed the time until the curvature of the package can be taken, but it will fit perfectly with the desk from the day of use and you will not be able to find the part that will float up. I abolished the maspad so far and made this mat, the reaction of the mouse well worked well. (DMT - 9969 KZD)
This review is about item#35116076.
For office desk
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 13:10:02
Since it is packed in a roll, it will not be restored just by spreading it. It is solid and solid, so it is difficult to spread as it is. You can use it without trouble after using ironing at low temperature. I think that it is kind to have written with precautionary statements.
This review is about item#35116067.
Used for office desk
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-07 08:42:41
It can be used conveniently by putting employee lists and business cards in the office desk and making effective use.
This review is about item#35116051.
Desk walk
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-08 12:57:28
It was delivered in a rolled state, but takes time to adapt to the desk.
This review is about item#35116051.
Office work (underwear replacement when preparing documents, vouchers, etc.)
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-29 19:00:20
The curvature at the time of packing still can not be taken.
This review is about item#35116076.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Desk Mat
Desk Mat
Transparent Desk Pad, Sky Melt, Single
Transparent Desk Pad, Sky Melt, Double
Desk Mat, With Underlay
Recycled PET Olefin Desk Mat
Desk Mat, Underlay
Desk Mat
30x45cm desk mat
Desk Mats
Soft Desk Mats
Desk Mat