Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Desk Mat

Desk Mat
Sales Price: 16.53 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Office desk
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 15:57:55
Desk mat was purchased due to aged deterioration. Mouse can also be used, satisfying both thickness and texture. I am concerned about the corner burr. With fine paper, there is no problem if it chamfers.
This review is about item#35116103.
On the office desk
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 16:47:09
I am satisfied with the fact that the thickness of the mouse is steady and the mouse of the BlueLED is moving satisfactorily enough, but since it reached the roll, it has reached the thickness so that it will not be familiar as the end turns round after one month has elapsed minus 1
This review is about item#35116094.
Desk for everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 20:03:25
Very comfortable with a reasonable thickness and soft feel. It is a high product of COSPA!
This review is about item#35116121.
I use it for desk mats.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 04:57:46
I'm on a desk at the computer. The mouse also moves smoothly, and it is handy.
This review is about item#35116121.
As a desk mat
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 08:17:09
I use it as a mat of an old learning wooden desk (12 units). I just cut it to half the size because I did not have a good size. Thanks to that, the expense was reduced by half. I am satisfied with enough thickness.
This review is about item#35116112.
On a child's study desk
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 22:57:07
I bought a big learning desk, so I was looking for a big desk mat. It was necessary to cut a little, but with the thickness of the barely cut that can be managed with the cutter, and because it is not a green tone like other products, we could also make use of the original grain of the desk. Quality is also good, even if it says that the surface is grainy, it has no effect on writing and rather it has effects such as paper slip prevention and diffuse reflection prevention. That's why I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35116103.
Underlay when writing a contract to a customer
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 09:28:31
So so
This review is about item#35116121.
Company's desk
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 10:10:18
As soon as I started using it, I can not feel any inconvenience at the moment. Since the rough surface is on top, it is about how much dirt will remain when used for a long time.
This review is about item#35116103.
Children's desk
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-15 20:55:56
It is perfect for the desk and its transparency is also good ... ^ ^ Satisfactory ^ ^
This review is about item#35116112.
It laid it on a rectangular kotatsu.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-09 08:27:37
I bought a white kotatsu and laid this mat on top of it. The size is perfect, so children are useful because they study at Kotatsu. I also write a variety of documents at work, but the elasticity of Matt is too soft, it is too hard to write. I think that it is also expensive.
This review is about item#35116112.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Desk Mat
Transparent Desk Pad, Sky Melt, Single
Transparent Desk Pad, Sky Melt, Double
Desk Mat, With Underlay
Recycled PET Olefin Desk Mat
Desk Mat, Underlay
Desk Mat, With Underlay
Desk Mat
Desk Mats
30x45cm desk mat
Crown Sky melt
Soft Desk Mats
Desk Mat