Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber

Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.74
348 Customer Reviews
5 star 167
4 star 47
3 star 55
2 star 34
1 star 45
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 348 Reviews
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 14:03:49
I think that the function will not change even if it is cheap If you are worried about this you can exchange without hesitation
This review is about item#35116751.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 08:33:53
Most of 450 mm change rubber was useless. Every rubber can not drain cleanly. It was the worst.
This review is about item#35116706.
Wiper rubber exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 22:58:33
This brand is excellent in cost performance. However, there are things that the wiper is jerky as soon as it is exchanged though it is an even number. If you exchange it with other goods or individual differences you will heal. I think that quality control is essential because there will be variations due to individual differences will lower the value of the product.
This review is about item#35116751.
Periodic inspection, at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 17:45:09
I am saved because it is cheap. It is convenient because it can be used by cutting it in case it is short.
This review is about item#35116742.
Replacement rubber of wiper
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 23:06:13
The length error is bad. The chatter is terrible. It is awful as long as 3 months. Due to too bad quality, I will not buy replacement rubber of monotaro brand!
For maintenance of cars
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 12:00:48
I think that it is cheap for the price. I think that it would be better if the durability is a little more as the effect falls in about three months.
This review is about item#35116733.
Wiper rubber exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 18:10:04
I purchased 425 mm, but the length of rubber was 435 mm all. I think that it exceeds the range of error.
This review is about item#35116697.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 21:21:14
Costly, I can exchange it for a year. Wiping was also good, and there were not too many habits.
This review is about item#35116697.
Track maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:14:56
Early arrival of goods, the price is also very satisfied. I would like to order regularly in the future.
This review is about item#35174675.
For automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 09:06:58
The price is cheap but the product has no problem.
This review is about item#35116663.
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 16:54:33
You can use it just like expensive one without any change. I would like to purchase again
This review is about item#35116654.
Light truck wiper
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 10:38:49
Although we can clean the rain, we hear the sound of a gar on the return.
This review is about item#35116724.
Used for Honda car
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 09:05:01
Since it is a consumable item, it is exchanged for half a year. It is a repeat purchase.
This review is about item#35116751.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 21:18:23
I was able to exchange without problems. Wiping is also okay. It was cheap and got it.
This review is about item#35116751.
Automobile wiper
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 18:48:38
When it is brand new, it is not inferior to genuine products, but when using it, wiping unevenness rubber break occurs earlier than genuine.
This review is about item#35116697.
When replacing rubber
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 11:21:46
Can be used as any other product
This review is about item#35116751.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 21:53:31
Can be used normally
This review is about item#35116697.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 17:45:33
Good!
This review is about item#35116654.
Normal exchange
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 15:33:34
It feels as inferior to the previous product in durability It is disappointing that it will be cut off in about 3 months as soon as it is disappointing I hope that it is a product that can be used without problem for about half a year
This review is about item#35116672.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 18:29:31
Changing frequently frequently, it gets worse immediately when put in a car washing machine at a gas station etc etc. Wax car wash, water repellent car wash etc.
This review is about item#35116697.