Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fluorescent Levelling Line Reel

Fluorescent Levelling Line Reel
Sales Price: 5.40 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 15:16:05
I always use it. I am satisfied with the price and quality. I think that I will continue using it.
This review is about item#35116952.
At the time of duty work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 07:51:37
I bought a red thread but it was very easy to see and was a correct answer. Since this product is a reel roll, storage handling is easy.
This review is about item#35116952.
It is used to level the ground of the house.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 23:01:55
I think that it is reasonable to work because it is 0.8 mm. (Durable, easy to handle, it stands out because it is a fluorescent color)
This review is about item#35116943.
Surveying work at the construction site
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 21:46:03
I bought two at the same time, but both of them had been buried in the thread in which the extreme end of the thread was wound up. I managed to find the end of the thread somehow, but the other was that I could not find the end of the thread and I was trying to use it by cutting the middle of the thread with time being pressed on the scene, but after all I got soppy It is entangled with it and it is going to the trash box as it is. Durability depends on future use situation, but regarding the quality of goods there is no problem at present. As mentioned above, I think that it will be a good product if you can "understand the end of the thread easily when opening the product".
This review is about item#35116943.
Inking out formwork work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 18:36:52
It is also easy to use because it is well stretched and firmly threaded. Cospa is good.
This review is about item#35116943.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 14:41:42
You may watch pink well. The thickness is exactly right. Because if it is too thin it will snap off immediately.
This review is about item#35116952.
Doubling work, surveying, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 16:46:37
I am very saved because it can purchase at a low price collectively. We can use quality as well as manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#35116943.
Doubling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 16:58:43
It is inexpensive on the spot because it is disposable, but a firm product is required. This can be used without problems, it is very helpful for always being able to purchase it collectively in a stable manner.
This review is about item#35116943.
Tensioning thread of construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 16:44:06
Construction without thin slack of threads is possible a little, I use it without problems.
This review is about item#35116952.
Building foundation work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 20:34:55
I am using it without any problem in particular. It is a product with no problem in terms of price.
This review is about item#35116943.
Tile work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 22:41:15
It is an ordinary product with no particular problems.
This review is about item#35116943.
Survey etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:26:06
It is inexpensive and can be purchased and it is saved. I can use it without much different from other things.
This review is about item#35116943.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 16:12:29
Because the price is cheap, it is saved. Direct shipment to the district, it is saved.
This review is about item#35116952.
Fit level
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 14:21:09
I think it is too tired to bend easily.
This review is about item#35116952.
Civil engineering work
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 17:45:28
Quality is better than I thought. I think that this price is enough for this price. It is a place I want three places where a water thread is hooked.
This review is about item#35116943.
I am using it to see the streets such as excavation work disposition formwork construction.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 20:20:58
Because water yarn is a consumable item, I was looking for something cheaper than other companies. Although I had some anxiety before using it, I am using it without any problem. I wondered if there were more kinds of colors.
This review is about item#35116943.
Civil engineering work
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 07:12:37
Recently I am using only this water yarn. I think that it is not inferior to other ones. But ... How about tying in the middle ... · · ·. As it is still a thread that stretches to the standard, if there is a knot it will be misplaced! I hope something that does not need precision is okay, but it is not all that kind of thing, so please improve the knot on the way.
This review is about item#35116943.
Survey
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-22 16:07:12
Sometimes, there is a water thread.
This review is about item#35116952.
Exaggeration
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 16:43:48
I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#35116943.
Exaggeration
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 13:54:39
I think that it is cheap.
This review is about item#35116943.
1 2 3