Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Universal Industrial Paper Wiper

Universal Industrial Paper Wiper
Sales Price: 6.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
87 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 26
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 87 Reviews
Wipe off oil and so forth during machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:16:25
I bought it because the unbleached ones I sold before became obsolete version. Usability is good, but there is no need for white, so I would like you to resell the unbleached ones that had been sold before.
This review is about item#35120425.
For wiping the lathe
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 15:15:49
It is hard to break and very convenient to use. It is the second purchase this time, I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#35120425.
When painting, when using paint / oil, cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:54:32
I bought it for the first time as a paper towel, There was no satisfied feeling of use in any case. Especially when wiping a wet thing, It was easy to break and twice took time because paper fiber was generated. Also, the water absorption / oil absorption required for the ware is weak and there is no flexibility. There is no sense of price in terms of price. Roll paper towels made in the United States are currently used.
This review is about item#35120425.
I use it everywhere in the factory.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 09:01:12
It has water and oil absorption ability, it is hard to tear, so we have a regular purchase. What I'm not satisfied is the best if I can keep the price a little bit.
This review is about item#5876763.
Dirt cloth
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 09:50:33
Because goods are good at cost but storage is inconvenient, I want you to pop up type.
This review is about item#35120425.
For maintenance of private car
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 14:24:11
It is a repeat purchase, I purchase it aiming at the time of bargain sale.
This review is about item#35120425.
Automobile maintenance, grease wiping etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 00:24:17
I bought several kinds of paper washes and tried comparing it. I can not use it instead of a towel because it will be so damned as soon as it gets wet with water. Since thin paper is overlapped, it adheres to parts even when grease is wiped off. The price is cheap so it is good for a little bit but it did not suit my purpose.
This review is about item#35120425.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 15:30:54
Because it is scraped, it is telly at the time of use. .
This review is about item#35120425.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 11:27:18
Because I was cheap I thought it was going to be a bit tight, but it is surprisingly solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#35120425.
car's
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 04:45:51
Easy to use as it can be quickly released and thrown away as disposable.
This review is about item#35120425.
Various painting operations, various cleaning operations
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 18:11:25
Because it is strong, it is convenient to break even with cleaning of the back of the shoe after painting work.
This review is about item#35120425.
DIY maintenance of private car such as oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 18:35:22
Because it is used frequently in expendables. I am satisfied with the use at this price
This review is about item#35120425.
During cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-30 12:48:01
I am using it, I feel a little weak. I feel it is easy to get into it. Other manufacturers feel strongly.
This review is about item#20094016.
Sample painting work, instrument cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 09:10:16
It is easy to wipe, it is not easy to get fuzzed and paper breaks and it is useful.
This review is about item#35120425.
Used for cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 15:01:41
It is very convenient as it can be wiped immediately with a little dirt.
This review is about item#35120425.
Cleaning parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 20:20:45
Depending on the use, I use cloth and I use paper. Although it may be easy to break when sucking oil, it can be used without worrying because it is inexpensive. When inventory is low, I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#20094016.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 20:33:49
Purchase on trial. Since there were things of ¥ 229 and ¥ 279 on 50 pages on the same page, I purchased both. In terms of cost, one piece is different Different feeling used is understood compared with this time, but if you purchase one side one can see that it changed from the previous one? I think that it is degree. (This is my personal feel ...)
This review is about item#35120425.
Replacement of tappet cover packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 14:55:48
It's better as it is easier to use than roll paper wrappers. I am happy to buy it!
This review is about item#35120425.
Cleaning parts after repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-13 09:05:23
It is just fine and cheap, it is hard to break and durable waste.
This review is about item#5876763.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-19 14:38:31
It is quite durable. Sorry it is a perfect score if there is more water absorbency
This review is about item#20094016.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Wiper
Strong Layered Towel
Non-Woven Cloth Wiper
Paper Rag
Paper Rag
Paper Rag Storage Boxes
Delicate Task Wiper
Kimtowel 6 ply (thick)
Waste Paper, Roll Type
Strong Layered Towel White
HIgh Quality Rag Paper
Texel Western
(11720) fan belt