Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Adsorption Pad

Oil Adsorption Pad
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.70
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Adsorption of scattering oil during oil change
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-21 16:40:41
It is better to say pass than to say adsorption. Leak to the bottom as you think it is a filter.
This review is about item#35120434.
It spreads around the teppanyaki and adsorbs oil leaks
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 07:46:29
Our shop was engaged in teppanyaki, edible oil dropped around the iron plate by all means and it had been struggling to clean everyday, but after adsorbing this adsorbing pad around the iron plate, it adsorbed oil to a certain extent It is very convenient after only replacing pads.
This review is about item#35120434.
Cogeneration Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 08:08:47
Small, thin, do not smoke
This review is about item#35120434.
Used for oiling
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-30 14:59:09
I use it repeatedly many times. I think that it is a good item to consider COSPA.
This review is about item#35120434.
I use it for oiling
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 09:20:52
I take oil well. There is a little fuzz, but the balance with COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#35120434.
Car floor oil dirt etc.
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 19:53:21
Although I am satisfied with the price, I use it only for a small amount of spilling. Lack of strength
This review is about item#35120434.
During manufacturing.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 14:25:27
You can use it as much as price.
This review is about item#35120434.
Spill prevention at the time of fuel delivery, customer's use at construction site etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 13:47:32
Since it is a thin one, it can absorb a small amount. Be careful as you wipe it off with a waste instead of clogs as it crumbles. Although I am satisfied with the price, I use it only for a small amount of spilling. In case of large amount, adsorbent is used in combination, and it is more thick with higher things. I think the cost performance is a good one if it is considered appropriate for the price.
This review is about item#35120434.
Oil adsorption etc around the machine
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 14:25:25
I purchased it for the first time, but the pad is thin and there is no sense of affinity at all. I was disappointed.
This review is about item#35120434.
Oil adsorption
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 00:14:16
I am careful about handling because it is easy to break. I like it because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35120434.
Adsorption of oil falling on the floor
2
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 14:50:04
I think that the amount of adsorption is like this, but if you leave it for a while, the fiber gets separated apart and sticks to the floor and it hurts to take it later. Famous brand products abroad do not have such a thing, but since the price is price it will not be gourd, though?
This review is about item#35120434.
Engine oil change of the pleasure boat.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-11 16:17:19
The size etc. are reasonable and very easy to use. Also, because the color is white, it is also used for check sheets such as oil leaks, so it is very convenient because you know the leak even one drop.
This review is about item#35120434.
As hydraulic fluid mixes with water-soluble cutting fluid used for machine tools, it is used when only hydraulic fluid is removed
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-25 20:00:28
Because there is no thickness of the adsorption pad from the manufacturer's product, although the adsorption power is inferior, since it is used frequently, I think that a pat with a low unit price is sufficient.
This review is about item#35120434.
Oil removal
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-02 13:15:45
It is convinced that the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#35120434.
I used to adsorb the floor oil
1
From Japan
On 2012-08-08 10:41:27
Cotton-like fibers adhered to the floor behind the pads laid on the floor, which took a lot of time and effort to remove them. Currently it is left without being used. I do not want to sell such bad products. Because I want a sample at the time of next order, can not you bundle only one at the time of collective order? The item before that was good, but it was not sold. Because you are too cheap, just do not change manufacturers etc. again
This review is about item#35120434.
When changing oil of oil type pump
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-23 15:05:32
I used the adsorption pad of another company before, but adsorption is also good compared with it, price was very reasonable and it was good if I used it earlier. However, I think that it is still better if it has a small size (one size) for carrying around.
This review is about item#35120434.
Used when changing oil.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-29 19:01:23
Easy to use, the point that absorbency is good and price is reasonable.
This review is about item#35120434.
Permanent is required in ISO 14001 (environment).
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-20 12:34:31
Since I have not used it yet, there is no impression, but I was surprised by the prompt delivery after ordering goods.
This review is about item#35120434.
Adsorption of cutting oil
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-18 20:14:32
I tried other products, but this is the best.
This review is about item#35120434.
It is used for rugs on desks and safes used for oil absorption etc.
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-24 17:38:08
I wish it had a little more thickness, but the size is exactly right for use now
This review is about item#35120434.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Adsorption Mat,  Powerful ECO
Oil Adsorption Pad
Oil Adsorbent,
Oil Adsorption Tube
Oil Absorbent Material
Oil dry pad
Oil Sorbent
Oil Sorbent Sheet
Oil Absorbent Sheet
Oil Absorption Mat
Oil Absorbent Sheet