Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nitrile Ultra Thin Bags, No Powder

Nitrile Ultra Thin Bags, No Powder
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.88
76 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 15
3 star 5
2 star 12
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 76 Reviews
Paint work such as watco oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:27:55
The quality of the product is stable, it is very easy to use Other products are strangely thin and easy to break, but here is no such thing. it's recommended
This review is about item#35131521.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 16:57:05
It was easy to use normally. I also want to buy next time. I will use it elsewhere.
This review is about item#35131537.
Cooking, cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 14:39:00
I bought it according to the size of a woman's hand, but it was exactly right. Strength is useful without problems.
This review is about item#35131512.
In the car
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 16:43:21
It is a necessary item such as oil change. Since COSPA is good, I use it more and more. Of course, it is weak to solvents, and it is useless to sharp or sting but because it is cheap, as the remainder has become less, it is likely to ask you soon.
This review is about item#35131521.
Medical goods inspection
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 16:17:35
It is easy to detach from other manufacturers. If it is a bit cheaper it's better
This review is about item#35131537.
Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 09:53:56
I feel thin or weak There are times when it can be torn when worn.
This review is about item#35131521.
When working with yard work or oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 14:47:10
It is strong even if it is thin. It is also nice to grab things. It is easy to use as a snug.
This review is about item#35131521.
Car maintenance, gardening
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 10:13:51
I used natural rubber gloves until now, but I quickly broke down with a little beat. Nitrile made gloves are quite durable and it is unusual to disposable. However, I think that it is unsuitable for real force work.
This review is about item#35131521.
Automobile · motorcycle During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 09:55:27
I think that it is originally for food-related use, but I am using it for machine maintenance. It is thin, it does not disturb the work, it can withstand gasoline and solvent so much. Light blue is saved because oil dirt is easy to see. Please be aware that it is strong enough to be dragged in with your fingers when you get caught in a rotating shaft such as an electric drill.
This review is about item#35131537.
When cleaning the drain pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:18:20
It is very durable and easy to use when it is made ultra-thin type. It is the best among two trill gloves so far.
This review is about item#35131521.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 06:17:33
It has good durability and can be desorbed smoothly.
This review is about item#35131521.
I used it for oil stains
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 22:35:10
Since dirt is left on the nails and others, I saw it for the first time, it will be saved because it is clean because it is lightly washed after work, but if I use it for a long time my hands will become stiff. There is no point in having any merits and demerits.
This review is about item#35131521.
I am using car wash.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 12:01:26
It is very handy without caring for rough hands and scratches in car wash. It is a very good glove to put on. Although trying to attach, there are things that are defective in production, but sometimes it will cut out a thousand, but it is charming because it is cheap and disposable.
This review is about item#35131521.
Housekeeping in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 09:17:20
I am allowed to make purchase repeat with hope from those that are easy to hand ruff. If you choose a bargain sale and buy it, COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#35131537.
I am using it to knead plastic clay.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 16:19:39
I used the size S and M, but it took time and effort to desorb from the hand. L makes it easy to desorb and it is saved.
This review is about item#35131537.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 16:03:33
Hand wash is easy and convenient when using oil change or waxing
This review is about item#35131537.
Motorcycles, car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 00:09:02
When fiddling with a motorcycle or a car, it is natural for the hand to become dirty with oil, grease, wax, etc. However, if you use this glove without powder, you can prevent most of it. Although it is used frequently, it surprisingly disappears and it is useful.
This review is about item#35131521.
Light maintenance equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 21:02:00
I think that it is very useful as light work equipment in the work place, it is inexpensive and quality is also good.
This review is about item#35131537.
During vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 19:49:06
It is a good product that is comfortable to remove well and easy to remove. The strength between the index finger and the thumb is weak.
This review is about item#35131537.
When painting work
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 16:00:41
It is thin and easy to use, but it is difficult to resist solvent resistance. Spray gun It is often torn during cleaning.
This review is about item#35131537.