Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sprocket

Sprocket
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
85 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 12
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 85 Reviews
Maintenance exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 23:19:21
Because the periodic exchange is carried out, the product whose price is suppressed is appreciated. In case I think that it can be used as well as a genuine part of a bike maker. In case It is satisfactory if durability is good with this.
This review is about item#35132614.
Replacing the worn rear sprocket with a new one
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 21:14:49
It was inexpensive and could be purchased, the arrival of merchandise was early, trial operation after exchange was also good.
This review is about item#35132203.
As a sprocket of Cub 90
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 18:49:58
It is a repeat. I use it without any problem. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#35131835.
Used for MD90
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 15:08:21
There is no problem with genuine equivalent size. It is enough for practical vehicles because cost can be reduced.
This review is about item#35131887.
Motorcycle parts replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 04:24:12
The size of the inner diameter was different from what I wanted, it could not be used. If possible, I want you to express the size of the item.
This review is about item#35131887.
CELLO 225 W 50T
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 08:28:03
It is a consumable item. Although it is an external item, there is no problem with both quality and durability. Cospa is expensive and saved.
This review is about item#35132596.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 23:05:51
It does not change anything from genuine products. I recommend it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#35762343.
Exchange sprocket
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:38:21
The gear thickness was a little different, but it was okay and okay.
This review is about item#35132273.
Used for Birdy 50 BA 42 A
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 16:58:21
Because consumable goods purchased genuine products are expensive NTB's also expensive, but a cub's fish has a lot of outdoor goods but not much birdie fitting goods
This review is about item#56578594.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 18:33:10
I think that Monotaro san alone is able to purchase NTB of various kinds of handling and trust easily.
This review is about item#35132727.
To ZZR 250
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 22:36:49
Chrome-plated? Since it is being processed, a bright silver sprocket comes. There is not another problem about quality
This review is about item#35133052.
For press club replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 23:36:55
I used it for replacing the press cab for newspaper delivery. Chain and rear sprocket are also purchased together and it is simultaneous exchange. It was good to go cheaply.
This review is about item#35131765.
Used for Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 16:56:20
I bought it with a rear sprocket for high gearing. Rotation was suppressed and it became easy to ride.
This review is about item#35131783.
For car delivery improvement
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 18:21:10
I think that it is still good if you can choose not only genuine 37T but 36, 35T. The product is satisfied.
This review is about item#35131887.
Periodical maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 07:33:26
It looks like no other manufacturer genuine parts, processing accuracy seems to be good. However, the number of teeth and the name of the manufacturer are engraved on the reverse side, and there is a fear that if it is an unknown worker it will be assembled in reverse. I think that this point need improvement.
This review is about item#35132325.
Install it on the motorcycle engine side.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 11:36:27
I just exchanged it, so I do not know the problem in particular. However, I am satisfied that I could purchase this product at a reasonable price.
This review is about item#35131905.
Exchange as a consumable part
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 14:57:19
Although it was not listed on the compatible model list, I am using it at Ninja 250R. I thought about trying to make a combination different from the number of teeth of genuine products, and found this product which seems to be used when I was looking for an inexpensive one. There is no complaints with qualities.
This review is about item#35132964.
Exchange due to wear
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 20:59:01
You can trust with solid processing precision. It will certainly be usable for a long time.
This review is about item#35132237.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 02:11:41
You should be able to enjoy both 14 good points and 15 nice places
This review is about item#35132553.
Exchange YB125SP
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 12:37:57
I am addicted to gear but fittings to stop do not match. From next time, I think I will buy brackets with stoppers at a motorbike shop.
This review is about item#35131993.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel Made Drive Sprocket
Drive Sprocket, Front
No Seal Chain for Motor Cycle
Sprocket
Motorbike Chain
Front Sprockt
Sprocket
Sprocket
Drive sprocket
Rear Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket