Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sprocket

Sprocket
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
95 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 14
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 95 Reviews
Used for Suzuki K90
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:36:21
The sprocket used the other company's product, but it was minor in the first Suzuki car and information was few and conformity was not well understood, so I used it here.
This review is about item#35132614.
During maintenance of Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:54:47
Drive sprocket, driven sprocket, drive chain were exchanged at the same time and the driving noise was greatly reduced, I think that it is a quality that can not be caught genuine though it is cheap.
This review is about item#35131783.
Little Cube Driven Sporogy Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 18:47:19
It was inexpensive and there was no problem at all upon replacement.
This review is about item#35131835.
Replacement of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 20:56:29
It attached to CL90 initial mold. I was able to install without problems, I wish I could think about weight savings?
This review is about item#35131993.
JC 06 Gear ratio up
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 19:45:25
I can use it enough It was saved at an inexpensive price to arrange with one tooth step in the optimum gear ratio search
This review is about item#35131835.
Little Cub replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 18:12:12
Necessary enough COSPA Good quality also looks good After all, how is the durability is pleasure
This review is about item#35131835.
Little Cub replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 07:48:44
Can be used enough I think that future wear is an unknown but good product
This review is about item#35131835.
Replacement of consumable parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 16:24:45
I think that it will be able to be used without problems for the bike which is normally used. Because it is not used hard.
This review is about item#56578585.
Replacing the sprocket on a motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 21:41:24
There is no dissatisfaction in terms of price, but it is not heavy and not heavy
This review is about item#35132596.
Djebel 200
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 11:02:29
I can use it normally. It will not be reduced before chain or rear sprocket and there is no problem
This review is about item#35132675.
Maintenance exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 23:19:21
Because the periodic exchange is carried out, the product whose price is suppressed is appreciated. In case I think that it can be used as well as a genuine part of a bike maker. In case It is satisfactory if durability is good with this.
This review is about item#35132614.
Replacing the worn rear sprocket with a new one
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 21:14:49
It was inexpensive and could be purchased, the arrival of merchandise was early, trial operation after exchange was also good.
This review is about item#35132203.
As a sprocket of Cub 90
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 18:49:58
It is a repeat. I use it without any problem. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#35131835.
Used for MD90
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 15:08:21
There is no problem with genuine equivalent size. It is enough for practical vehicles because cost can be reduced.
This review is about item#35131887.
Motorcycle parts replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 04:24:12
The size of the inner diameter was different from what I wanted, it could not be used. If possible, I want you to express the size of the item.
This review is about item#35131887.
CELLO 225 W 50T
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 08:28:03
It is a consumable item. Although it is an external item, there is no problem with both quality and durability. Cospa is expensive and saved.
This review is about item#35132596.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 23:05:51
It does not change anything from genuine products. I recommend it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#35762343.
Exchange sprocket
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:38:21
The gear thickness was a little different, but it was okay and okay.
This review is about item#35132273.
Used for Birdy 50 BA 42 A
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 16:58:21
Because consumable goods purchased genuine products are expensive NTB's also expensive, but a cub's fish has a lot of outdoor goods but not much birdie fitting goods
This review is about item#56578594.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 18:33:10
I think that Monotaro san alone is able to purchase NTB of various kinds of handling and trust easily.
This review is about item#35132727.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel Made Drive Sprocket
Drive Sprocket, Front
Motorbike Chain
No Seal Chain for Motor Cycle
Sprocket
Drive sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Rear Sprocket
Front Sprockt
Sprocket