Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wheel Nut Socket Set

Wheel Nut Socket Set
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.26
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 14
3 star 14
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews .
Removal of lug nut of aluminum wheel of car
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:08:05
Commercially available aluminum wheels lug nut holes may be deep and useful for cases where it does not reach the usual wrench.
This review is about item#35133244.
As a tool for attaching and detaching a wheel nut for automobiles
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 09:27:19
I bought it because the price was cheap. Although I could use quite a price for the price, it seems that exhaustion is a little early. It is just good for personal use.
This review is about item#35133244.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 09:33:35
When detaching the aluminum wheel it is very convenient not to scratch the clip bolt hole. I think that it is very advantageous with three sets. There are also special cases that protective resin does not come in depending on the type of wheel, but it is also very good product that removes the case and can use thinly wrapped vinyl tape.
This review is about item#35133244.
Tire detachment
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:28:32
There is sufficient performance.
This review is about item#35133244.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-11 16:13:47
I think Cospa is good.
This review is about item#35133244.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 20:41:59
Although it is easy to use, there are somewhat difficulties. It can not be used for the case where the hole of aluminum foil is barely available. I think that it is good not to get stuck.
This review is about item#35133244.
Tire removal of passenger car
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 10:24:10
It was good for handling.
This review is about item#35133244.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-02 18:45:44
It is good because it is thin, but the cover broke quickly. It seems to be the same as AP, but AP does not break.
This review is about item#35133244.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 15:57:07
As long as it breaks, it will definitely break, so this price is very attractive. It's about one piece of other items!
This review is about item#35133244.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 20:57:06
When mounting on the impact side, the square hole was a feeling that there was a slight gap (play).
This review is about item#35133244.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 13:45:19
It is very good because plastic is rolled on the outside and the wheel is not scratched. It is good to have a case.
This review is about item#35133244.
For business
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-02 03:38:16
It is more durable than I thought, but I use it many times, but I can continue using it without breaking. I do not need a protective cover.
This review is about item#35133244.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 19:08:01
Surface treatment is more complicated than I expected. The case is also cheap. I purchased it with a coupon, but the price was also normal. I think that the function itself is fine, but there is not much satisfaction.
This review is about item#35133244.
Wheel replacement, undercarriage maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-02 13:15:34
We are satisfied with special case, color identification, 17 mm, 19 mm, 21 mm and highly cost-effective products. One point, alumite color, but scratches were seen with a new article. After all it gets scratched even when it is used · · ·, if possible improvement of paint strengthening is done further satisfaction UP.
This review is about item#35133244.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-01 21:30:51
Deformation / wear is a little early, biting of the nut occurred early. It is the best tool as home DIY.
This review is about item#35133244.
Used to remove wheel foil
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 13:53:32
It is very handy. When detaching the nut from the foil, it prevents scratches from rotating and rolling the foil. It is easy to understand because it also color-codes the size thing.
This review is about item#35133244.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 08:17:45
Although it was cheap, it was easy to use. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#35133244.
Tire bolt removal
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 14:27:17
There is no problem at all
This review is about item#35133244.
Replacement of aluminum wheels
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-03 00:00:40
It is a commodity more than the price, the required millimeter is also available, if you remove the plaque part it will be thin and it will be useful,
This review is about item#35133244.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-28 10:27:15
I used it immediately for studless exchange in winter. It can be used more than I thought! Monotaro awesome! It is!
This review is about item#35133244.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Thin Type Wheel Nut Socket for Impacts
Thin Type Long Wheel Nut Socket for Impacts
Impact Socket, Torsion Type
Wheel Nut Socket
Cylinder Cup Installer
Socket for 12.7Sq. Aluminum Wheels
12.7 sq wheel nut socket (long)
Socket for Aluminium Wheel
Wheel Nut Socket For Impact Wrench
Wheel Nut Socket Set For Impact Wrench
Deep Socket
Impact Socket