Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Roller Bucket Container

Roller Bucket Container
Sales Price: 15.33 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 15
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 18:42:14
I bought it for my home paint. It is the best cospar.
This review is about item#35308576.
Painting of steel frame and gantry
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:00:54
There is no dissatisfaction using. Cheap, this is the best. It is the second repeater.
This review is about item#35308576.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 13:47:19
This product is essential when using roller bucket. Just because other companies' products do not fit, we need to purchase this genuine when using the MonotaRO roller bucket.
This review is about item#35308576.
I am using it for painting when using a roller.
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 09:52:11
I bought it thought that the size fitted to the inner container of another company's bucket (SX size), but I was in trouble because the size was a little small, but I am using it because it is better than throwing away because it is better than abandoning it.
This review is about item#35308576.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 14:51:55
As a disposable item, it is quite durable so if you use the same color, I would like to use it several times
This review is about item#35308576.
Used for painting work
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 11:15:38
The size was small, it was a purchase. I did not know the size in the catalog.
This review is about item#35308576.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 10:46:47
Year, it was cheap and saved. I got it soon. Appreciation
This review is about item#35308576.
When painting construction
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 14:41:35
I hope there is thickness, but because size is small, I think it's okay if it is a bit thinner. I'd like to ask for a price cut accordingly. Because these are disposable items, the cheaper one is happy.
This review is about item#35308576.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 16:48:07
This product is an inner container dedicated to the roller bucket of the monotail. Since the bottom is flat, it can not be used for a bucket with a slope.
This review is about item#35308576.
waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 15:45:48
Special paint film Waterproof, used for paint in heat shield paint, no problem
This review is about item#35308576.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 00:30:02
Both rollers and bucket nets are disposable. I feel a little thin, but it is cheap and saved because it can be used sparingly.
This review is about item#35308576.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 12:56:46
Because it is disposable, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35308576.
Paint container
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 17:05:55
It is unfashionable to throw it away as it is
This review is about item#35308576.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 01:26:11
It is always this.
This review is about item#35308576.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 22:44:23
Although the size is small, it is just right size, but if the weak solvent is kept for a few days, if the strength is insufficient compared with other companies, the oil will leak, but will not it be within tolerance?
This review is about item#35308576.
Wall painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 23:12:45
Easy to use
This review is about item#35308576.
It is used for painting.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 16:11:34
Originally, although it is disposable, it does not get dirty by covering it with vinyl over it. If a little surplus paint is used, it is convenient to turn the vinyl as it is, store the air without removing it. Just like this, I feel that I can not sell because I do not exhaust the bucket inner container. But it is a good one.
This review is about item#35308576.
With volunteer paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 18:00:49
Volunteer painting of public facilities is done every year at this time. It was a painting which will be 150 people at the 3 venues, so it was cheap and looking for good things. Until now I have purchased at a home center etc, but since last year I became indebted to "Monotaro" and I am really saved. Cheap = bad as well as cheap = good things! It is! I'd like to ask for something cheap and good.
This review is about item#35308576.
Evaluation change after using 10 pieces
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 17:02:19
I actually tried using 10 and decided to be a repeater. The capacity is small, but I noticed that there are advantages. Since it is higher than paint maker's and its size itself is compact, I will paint over the day, so I think that we will use it only once with vinyl and then use it the next day after wrapping the container. It is very easy to wrap at that time. The amount of paint is small, but I reconsider that it should be divided several times. MONOTARO product only if the price is lowered a little more is the highest rating. (Because it is disposable every time)
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 22:36:46
I always bought it. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#35308576.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Bucket
Roller Bucket
Polyester Roller Bucket
Paint Roller Grid
Roller Bucket Sx Container
Roller bucket SX single item
Roller Bucket
Roller Bucket SX Net
Bucket Inner Container
Non-Bubble Roller 10 Per Package
Roller Bucket
Bucket-type roller tray
Roller Bucket M Container
Roller Bucket S Cartridge
Roller Bucket Sx Body
Paint Roller Bucket