Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Folding Container

Folding Container
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
138 Customer Reviews
5 star 87
4 star 33
3 star 9
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 138 Reviews
Organization of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 14:58:08
The image of the capacity was hard to come up, and the order was uneasy, but it is almost satisfactory.
This review is about item#20752847.
Product management Automotive material arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 12:15:07
Even if you put cheap, convenient, fairly heavy objects, you can use it without problems. Since it can be folded after it is carried in the field, it is very useful
This review is about item#20752847.
Counterfeiting measures against rubbish
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 18:02:49
Even if you put two garbage bags, you can afford it and you will be satisfied as you will not be destroyed by crows.
This review is about item#20920208.
Camping equipment storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 14:52:18
Because the making is solid for price, it seems to be able to be used for a long time, but when not in use it can be folded but since the basic tool is left unattended, I would like to expect durability personally.
This review is about item#20752847.
For organization
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 22:49:00
I am using the arrangement of Famicom soft software. The size is just right.
This review is about item#20752847.
Storage and transport of work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 21:25:53
Because it is semitransparent, it is easy to recognize what is inside, easy to find necessary items even if there are multiple containers
This review is about item#35141504.
Storage of decomposition parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 09:55:51
When you do not use it, you can fold it, so it's an unnecessary advantage of the location.
This review is about item#35141495.
Used for receipt of report at government office.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 15:48:48
It can be used compactly, it can be loaded on a dolly in multiple stages and its usability is also good.
This review is about item#35141495.
Carrying goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 16:03:45
Although it was used for transporting tableware, it was strong even if it was heavy, and it was okay to buy it because it can be folded up after it was carried.
This review is about item#35141504.
Product sorting
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 15:49:03
Used for warehouse product management. When the case is transparent or unnecessary, I am satisfied because I fold it. Occasionally pins are missing at the time of delivery and some are in the bag, so the star -1
This review is about item#20752847.
Transport and storage of tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 00:03:57
Good and strong. It is hard to hold because the part to which the finger of the edge is applied is not concave.
This review is about item#35141504.
When transporting tools and materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 16:01:31
Good cost performance. I would like to purchase it regularly in the future.
This review is about item#35141504.
Light for myself
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 19:17:10
It is used to organize tools and materials. Because we purchased larger items, storage is very easy, storage after use collapses and takes up space. I think I will purchase additional.
This review is about item#20920192.
Let's incorporate crops.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 11:40:47
It is convenient because it folds compactly. It will be quite heavy when it is stored, but I think that I would like to purchase further in the future because it is quite sturdy.
This review is about item#35141495.
As a repair box for repair items
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 16:18:41
Until now I have used empty corrugated cardboard etc for storing repaired items, but inside can not be seen and the boxes were too loose so I could not arrange the repair shelf well, sort out by using the transparency of the folding container I think that it is very good because I can do it well and I can see what is inside. I think that it is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#20752847.
For temporary storage at the time of shipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 14:08:54
Both amount of money and durability are perfect. Additional purchase and in use. In other words, it seems that there is a material brittleness at the time of a collision, a fall, compared with the thing of other manufacturers.
This review is about item#35141504.
Food transport
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 18:39:13
I use it to transfer food from corrugated cardboard to the kitchen. It is convenient to hold.
This review is about item#35141504.
Used when moving to the site of electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 16:20:44
Because it can be folded, it is good when you do not use it normally because you can stack it in a corner.
This review is about item#35141504.
Storage of the parts removed from the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 21:13:19
I think that building and assembling do not change from other things, but I think the price is good. I think that it is good if there is a thin article and a long article size not in other places
This review is about item#35141504.
Product picking operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 16:09:05
It's more than I thought it was solid, I am very satisfied Scheduled to purchase additionally
This review is about item#35141504.