Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Halogen Light Bulb H3 24V

Halogen Light Bulb H3 24V
Sales Price: 7.65 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 4
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
Work ball exchange ball
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 23:44:16
I use genuine products almost without problems. There is no problem for life so far. As a matter of course, it is important not to touch with bare hands with oil components, such as fingerprints as much as possible, Is not it directly connected to long life? Of course, both halogen and normal ball.
This review is about item#35141845.
For machine hand lighting
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 16:50:45
It is inexpensive, well-equipped, and purchased each time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#35141836.
Truck fog lamp ball exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 11:06:58
I think whether there is no problem if it exchanges both left and right, but I feel a little less bright than the genuine product. I am very satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#35141845.
Used for fog lamp of track
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 11:22:06
It is satisfactory because it can be used normally without problems, yet it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#35141845.
Fog lamp ball of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 16:49:38
Very satisfied. Also, cheap places are good.
This review is about item#35141845.
For truck
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 12:58:12
There is no particular impression besides cheap, feeling of use is normal, durability is low, but it is cheap
This review is about item#35141836.
As spare parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 15:15:55
It is very cheap compared to mass merchandisers around that charm! Because packaging is a simple paper box, is this all right? I was honest with him, but I have it without problems. Since packaging is also a paper product, processing is also fun! There is no complaint for genuine substitution. However, it may not be suitable for those who care about light intensity and color.
This review is about item#35141845.
Track fog lamp
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 17:03:07
It is a repeat. It has a price for the price.
This review is about item#35141845.
Replacement of light bulb for fog lamp
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 18:18:10
The bulb bulges with heat, swells, it quickly expires. I will not buy it.
This review is about item#35141836.
Vehicle parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 18:55:47
Purchased to spare parts, there seems to be no problem.
This review is about item#35141836.
Truck fog lamp bulb replacement
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 16:49:54
It is cheap but good, but I feel short life.
This review is about item#35141836.
Change fog lamp
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 20:34:09
Both exchanges because the right fog lamp of the track has run out and it is strange that the left and right colors are different. Recent cars have no gaps, both fingers have become scratched, but considering the cost of repairing ... is not it okay?
This review is about item#35141845.
For replacement
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 11:28:23
There is no durability at all! Recently I have not had 2 months in any car model. Even in one day it will expire. It is unsuitable for trucks that run at night. Genuine two years. Monotaro 2 months! Is quality control properly done? Is it made in China? Please specify standard endurance standard. Although I pointed out from before, it has not been improved!
This review is about item#35141845.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-18 14:50:51
Can be used normally
This review is about item#35141845.
Night work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-23 20:40:01
Because we do not handle it in nearby car supplies store, the price is reasonable and satisfying
This review is about item#35141845.
Replace valve
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 15:55:52
I like the product with excellent cost performance very much. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#35141845.
For bulb replacement
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 10:51:06
It is not durable. 3 pieces also expired in less than a month after exchange!
This review is about item#35141845.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 08:11:16
Installation, there is no illumination problem. How durable is it? I expected to have.
This review is about item#35141845.
Fog lamp
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 03:04:10
Light bulb exchange, cheap
This review is about item#35141836.
Maintenance of own truck
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 15:14:15
I wonder if it will be short enough ...? After all, will it be proportional to the price
This review is about item#35141845.
1 2 3