Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brush

Brush
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.13
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 10
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-28 12:05:23
I can not feel the price and profitable. Insect repellent grains are contained, and the smell is strong.
This review is about item#35149563.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-12 18:02:05
Although it can be used for oil paint without problems, it seems difficult to use with water based paint. The hair ends quickly become dango and it is difficult to paint.
This review is about item#35149554.
Painting industry
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 19:52:41
Inclusion of material is good and very good
This review is about item#35149554.
I am using it for internal paint work.
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-27 14:00:51
Although bristles are very helpful at low price, when the packaging is done, the odor of preservatives is tight and makes heavy feelings very uncomfortable every time.
This review is about item#35149545.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 20:35:58
Even cheap, you can use it enough.
This review is about item#35149554.
Caulking
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 16:48:01
Although I tried variously, I will last longer than those of other companies and I always purchase it all the time because it is the best because it is the best for now.
This review is about item#35149563.
Up
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-26 20:21:16
Painting of window frame, iron veranda, drainage etc
This review is about item#35149545.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-23 14:52:20
The price is also cheap and easy to use. If there is a lineup of wide things, it will be saved for confusion.
This review is about item#35149563.
Painting of outer wall joint
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-21 02:36:27
I think that there is not much hair loss and usability is not bad either. I wonder if it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#35149545.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-24 13:35:01
I use it when painting a narrow place etc. Because it is used in a narrow place, the brush becomes useless immediately, but it is saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35149554.
Painting touch-up work on site
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-12 15:14:12
This is enough as we will perform the upgrade work after assembling the finished product on site. Paint shops may get angry, but because they are cheap they are disposable. I am saved.
This review is about item#35149563.
FRP product repair
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-08 20:01:14
I do not know the durability as it is used in disposable but I think that the quality is good
This review is about item#35149563.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-19 21:57:04
Because it is solid in price for price, it was easy to use so I will buy it next time as well.
This review is about item#35149554.
Painting in a narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-26 20:18:50
usually
This review is about item#35149563.
Building painting
2
From Japan
On 2011-11-06 22:06:30
I purchased 24 mm because 15 mm was in good condition, but the tip of the hair opened and I could not use it for painting small parts.
This review is about item#35149554.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-31 20:48:29
It is good for price
This review is about item#35149563.
Used when painting to the narrow part, joint
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-21 22:42:00
Although there is hair loss, it is easy to use, there is no choice but to endure this price. I would like to purchase much more if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#35149545.
Retouching wall paint
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-16 17:59:24
Exactly good size. It is shape.
This review is about item#35149554.
Painting It is useful for painting fine parts and corners.
2
From Japan
On 2011-09-01 14:41:23
Although it was also prepared for product reviews, I was ready, but before the unpacking the odor like naphthalene drew more than you imagined, when you opened the identity of the smell, the granular medicine directly on the straw paper It is only wrapped lightly ... It was made in China, but if it does not do so it will be worn with insects? I can not afford it. I'd like you to remove it at the time of shipment.
This review is about item#35149554.
Small repair and painting of narrow parts
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-21 13:12:52
I think that it is a product of more than the price of price. However, it was for preservation or smell of insect repellent (camphor? Naphthalene?) Was tightly kept in storage.
This review is about item#35149545.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Joint Brush
Work Brush
Joint Brush
Joint Brush
Steel & Bridge Brush
White Nylon Joint Brush
Pure Multi-Use Small Roller, Spare
Multi Purpose Brush
Brush for Joint #222
Joint Brush
White Hair Kanamaki
Multi Purpose Brush