Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cone Paint Strainer

Cone Paint Strainer
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
192 Customer Reviews
5 star 111
4 star 31
3 star 17
2 star 16
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 192 Reviews
Spray gun painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 20:26:56
Even though it is disposable, 100 sheets can not be used up easily because it will be filtered well even if it is filtered (even if it exceeds the total 1 L) by dividing it into several pieces in a matter of several times (haha;). I used about thirty sheets, but there was never a strapping overlapped paper sticking.
This review is about item#35243327.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 16:31:52
I use it without problems with repeat ordering. It is good that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35243327.
Used when painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 08:43:22
It is a product without any problem, sometimes two pieces are sticking together, Pearl and metallic painting are used together with Yoshino paper.
This review is about item#35243327.
That's it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 10:53:50
For now, there is no sticking and it is very easy to use I already have repeat
This review is about item#35243327.
I use it when straining herb tincture.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 14:30:09
Very fine eyes are saved when we want to take herb powder. It is mainly used for straining herb tincture. very good!
This review is about item#35243327.
Removal of paint foreign matter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 18:41:12
Paints that are used only occasionally, such as pigments separated even if well stirred There are things that can not be solved and it is handy to remove them. The price is also satisfied.
This review is about item#35243336.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 19:44:04
I hope that it is cheap There are two or three sheets adhering each time.
This review is about item#35243327.
For painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 00:35:54
It is cheap, and there is no problem in function. There are cases where it sticks together, but since it can be separated somehow, there is no big problem.
This review is about item#35243327.
When spraying paint
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 17:23:36
I purchased it at any time because it is cheap but sometimes paper and net are peeling off I will keep two copies. It may be less than before.
This review is about item#35243327.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 14:40:56
I have purchased it many times now to do the current job. Even on the amount of money it is cheap in similar items, because it is disposable, it works well enough. The difficulty is that Nori pasted paper is sticking to another filter. There is no problem regarding use, but with other companies' products there was not such a thing. There is no particular problem in others
This review is about item#35243336.
Paint filtration at the time of painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 16:30:31
Until now, I changed the filtering using gauze to this strainer. Usability is good, inexpensive, efficiency is improved and it is useful.
This review is about item#35243327.
Dust removal of paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 18:05:01
Smaller filter net will enter the cup Oshii
This review is about item#35243327.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:40:27
This is cheap and quite satisfying. It is awesome if it is cheaper
This review is about item#35243327.
When painting work
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 10:41:26
There are many times when the strainer often gets stuck together and the paper is peeling off.
This review is about item#35243336.
Sieve of pottery glazes and make-up soils
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 11:01:32
It is used for sieving liquids with suspended solids. Because it is 90 mesh, a stable and relatively uniform suspension is obtained. If it is liquid, it is fine, but because the sieve surface is narrow, it is unsuitable for large quantities.
This review is about item#35243336.
Its original paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 07:15:21
I used it for paint, my wife used oil for oil of tempura. Cospa best
This review is about item#35243336.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 23:00:42
Previously, several pieces were stuck together, but recently it has been improved, there is no longer being stuck. Cospa is the best.
This review is about item#35243327.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 14:48:07
If you change the design and color of the box due to the mesh difference, I think visibility is good and convenient.
This review is about item#35243327.
Filter glue
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 17:18:54
I am using it for filtering glue, but there are some with a strainer in the box. There is also a thing that will break if you forcibly peel off it, so I would like you to review paste management at the time of manufacture.
This review is about item#35243336.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 19:13:30
It is cheap and can be used while changing bang bang. I also want something a little more eye-catching.
This review is about item#35243327.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Filter Funnel
Mixing Color Set
Paint Strainer
Micro Strainer
Paint Strainer S
Small Strainer
Pearl Kogyo Finger Cot, Sulfur Free
Eco Mini Strainer
Multi Paint Strainer
Hand Cup
Vehicle Paper Masker
Triangle filter
Disposable Filter
Filter
New Large Strainer
Masking Tape
Strainer, No. 220