Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cone Paint Strainer

Cone Paint Strainer
Sales Price: 14.83 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
188 Customer Reviews
5 star 108
4 star 30
3 star 17
2 star 16
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 187 Reviews [ See all 188 customer reviews ]
Removal of paint foreign matter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 18:41:12
Paints that are used only occasionally, such as pigments separated even if well stirred There are things that can not be solved and it is handy to remove them. The price is also satisfied.
This review is about item#35243336.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 19:44:04
I hope that it is cheap There are two or three sheets adhering each time.
This review is about item#35243327.
For painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 00:35:54
It is cheap, and there is no problem in function. There are cases where it sticks together, but since it can be separated somehow, there is no big problem.
This review is about item#35243327.
When spraying paint
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 17:23:36
I purchased it at any time because it is cheap but sometimes paper and net are peeling off I will keep two copies. It may be less than before.
This review is about item#35243327.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 14:40:56
I have purchased it many times now to do the current job. Even on the amount of money it is cheap in similar items, because it is disposable, it works well enough. The difficulty is that Nori pasted paper is sticking to another filter. There is no problem regarding use, but with other companies' products there was not such a thing. There is no particular problem in others
This review is about item#35243336.
Paint filtration at the time of painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 16:30:31
Until now, I changed the filtering using gauze to this strainer. Usability is good, inexpensive, efficiency is improved and it is useful.
This review is about item#35243327.
Dust removal of paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 18:05:01
Smaller filter net will enter the cup Oshii
This review is about item#35243327.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:40:27
This is cheap and quite satisfying. It is awesome if it is cheaper
This review is about item#35243327.
When painting work
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 10:41:26
There are many times when the strainer often gets stuck together and the paper is peeling off.
This review is about item#35243336.
Sieve of pottery glazes and make-up soils
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 11:01:32
It is used for sieving liquids with suspended solids. Because it is 90 mesh, a stable and relatively uniform suspension is obtained. If it is liquid, it is fine, but because the sieve surface is narrow, it is unsuitable for large quantities.
This review is about item#35243336.
Its original paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 07:15:21
I used it for paint, my wife used oil for oil of tempura. Cospa best
This review is about item#35243336.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 23:00:42
Previously, several pieces were stuck together, but recently it has been improved, there is no longer being stuck. Cospa is the best.
This review is about item#35243327.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 14:48:07
If you change the design and color of the box due to the mesh difference, I think visibility is good and convenient.
This review is about item#35243327.
Filter glue
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 17:18:54
I am using it for filtering glue, but there are some with a strainer in the box. There is also a thing that will break if you forcibly peel off it, so I would like you to review paste management at the time of manufacture.
This review is about item#35243336.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 19:13:30
It is cheap and can be used while changing bang bang. I also want something a little more eye-catching.
This review is about item#35243327.
Painting, vehicle maintenance, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:51:08
It is cheap and I am grateful. I also use it when filtering dust etc. when reusing the removed coolant.
This review is about item#35243327.
Paint trashing
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 00:07:40
Strainers are sticking to each other with many glue, and there are things that can be torn when peeled off. If it does not improve, do not buy it twice.
This review is about item#35243327.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 10:27:02
It was normally very easy to use.
This review is about item#35243327.
Filtration of aqueous paint
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 23:17:04
There is no problem with filtration. In the past, there was a case that the strainers stuck to each other and peeled off when peeling off, but the current lot became easy to use as there is no sticking.
This review is about item#35243327.
Filtration prior to spraying of formulated paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 11:39:18
I do not feel the difference with products of other companies. I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#35243327.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Filter Funnel
Mixing Color Set
Paint Strainer
Micro Strainer
Paint Strainer S
Small Strainer
Pearl Kogyo Finger Cot, Sulfur Free
Multi Paint Strainer
Hand Cup
Eco Mini Strainer
New Large Strainer
Disposable Filter
Vehicle Paper Masker
Triangle filter
Filter
Strainer, No. 220
Masking Tape