Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Smith Gloves Without Gusset

Cotton Smith Gloves Without Gusset
Sales Price: 11.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Weeding in the garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 09:45:41
I always use it. The size is just right and it's a standard.
This review is about item#35154463.
It was used for removing weeds on lawn, but we can grab small weeds directly. Although it does not last long although its strength is slightly weak, it covers by using a new one.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 19:09:02
Until now I have used gloves, but I think that this product is best for that purpose.
This review is about item#35154481.
We are assembling an iron core.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 15:04:27
It is easy to use! It is used for assembling the iron core, but it is strong and hard to tear, it is useful!
This review is about item#35154472.
When adding new items
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 13:56:22
This product does not fit a bit in the hand. I used what I used this glove, when I cleaned up the tool. It was also used for electrical work. This glove is still in the closet.
This review is about item#35154472.
Musical instrument repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-16 15:10:02
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#35154463.
assembly
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 14:47:48
I wish it was a little thicker.
This review is about item#35154481.
General manufacturing work
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 22:50:38
I will purchase it every time. It is economical as it can be used several times after washing. One point of dissatisfaction ... There are things where part of the finger seam has been torn from the beginning (frayed?). I think that you can quality control a little more in price.
This review is about item#35154472.
Transparent acrylic board, handling PVC board
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 00:11:55
I saw the wrist seems to be tightened when I saw the picture, so I bought it, but gloves that arrived did not contain rubber in my wrist. If the wrist is not tightened the gloves will come off.
This review is about item#35154481.
Part inspection
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-19 14:22:52
Since Yamato made is discontinued manufacturing, the quality of use is good so I replaced it
This review is about item#35154472.
Our business is the manufacture of electrical equipment parts. Many small parts are used for screening work, oil stains on products, etc. to prevent adhesion.
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-12 15:23:13
There is a time when cotton products can not be purchased two years ago, I have contacted that it can not be delivered due to lack of goods from the place I bought for many years, so at our company it is a necessity, so finally I looked for various kinds of smart gloves made by Kawanishi Industrial Co., Ltd. I was able to buy it. Until now, because most are sewn in a foreign country, are you stingying the finger stitching margin? I was in trouble because there was fray at the moment, but I think that it is not seen so much from Kawanishi industrial's. Since it is a consumable item, I am saved if the unit price is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#35154463.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Gloves
Cotton Smooth Gloves, Without gusset
Slip stop White Gloves 5 pack
Cotton Gloves
Cotton Gloves
Smooth 100% Cotton Gloves
Urethane Coated Gloves
100% Cotton Gloves
Plastic Gloves SP201
Cotton Smooth Gloves, With gusset