Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pad, Hyper Pad

Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
Sales Price: 22.63 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Replacing the bike pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 19:10:04
The time from receipt of order to receipt of the package was also early and careful packing was also done I would like to purchase other products comfortably from now on.
This review is about item#35160343.
Off road bike
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 11:10:22
It is not a type that works with a gut, but because it is an off bike, the effect is necessary and sufficient.
This review is about item#35160632.
Bike periodic replacement parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 17:33:57
There is neither possible nor impossible! I replaced it at the same part last time about 11'00km in about 3 years
This review is about item#35160386.
Used for Honda Jade rear pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 01:37:24
Overall the balance is good, the rotor is not aggressive, the reduction may be a little early. Since the price is cheap there is no problem.
This review is about item#35160291.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:15:28
Until now I used a red pad but tried it inexpensive way. The initial braking is still above the red, but if you do not attack it, this one is more effective and it works better.
This review is about item#35160291.
It was saved by cheap parts for maintenance of a car that is indispensable for commuting.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 19:35:21
I will be delighted to deliver quick delivery to polite packaging as well. Also relieved about the product. I would like to place an order next time as well.
This review is about item#35160386.
Rear pad
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 21:53:46
I can use it without problems. There is no squeal, and the strength of the brake is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#35160526.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 13:52:16
The price is reasonable and reasonable. It was easy to order because it was a repeat. I will also order a repeat.
This review is about item#35160641.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 20:51:02
no problem
This review is about item#35160431.
Exchange your brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 17:38:40
Performance is also satisfactory with this amount in OEM
This review is about item#35160501.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 15:41:16
We are satisfied with obtaining inexpensive and error-free products. Since it is a consumable item, it is something I want to use without cares.
This review is about item#35160641.
Drag star rear pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-01 16:24:26
I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#35160404.
Used for bike touring
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 12:12:47
Because this is street use, this putt is enough. The effectiveness of the rainy day is also good. Previously, if you put a cheap item on a rainy day, it took a while to get effective, I was scared and replaced immediately and using this.
This review is about item#35160282.
Front brake pad exchange of motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 08:42:05
The quality equivalent to Honda Genuine and affordable. I would like to recommend it to customers in the future.
This review is about item#35160316.
I use it for the front of CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 08:52:59
After installation, I am running about 1,600 km but I am not dissatisfied. I am doing enough work.
This review is about item#35160422.
Consumable item exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 17:03:10
It is saved because it arrives cheaply and quickly. Since it is a brand item, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#35160605.
For my bike
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 21:44:58
It is the third purchase. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#35160501.
Used for rear of Yamaha Majesty 250
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 13:35:22
Hyperpad is enough for scooter. The price is cheap and lasts longer.
This review is about item#35160501.
Inazuma 400 front brake
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-20 17:50:27
I used it for the front brake of Inazuma 400. I think that it is indeed comparable to genuine. I think that it is a good product if it can be bought at this price.
This review is about item#35160474.
Change brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-22 19:24:35
The disc is also brand new, so we have not come out yet, but the touch is nice. From now on.
This review is about item#35160316.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Brake Pad
Brake Pads
Brake Pad
Platinum
Hyper-PAD
Hyper Sintered
Brake Pad