Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fully Waterproof Outlet, Both Exposed And Embedded

Fully Waterproof Outlet, Both Exposed And Embedded
Sales Price: 14.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Exchange on exterior wall
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:06:38
Especially, it was possible to use it, but when there is unevenness on the outer wall, you need a putty to fill the gap.
This review is about item#35183312.
Expansion of outdoor power supply
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:26:30
It is a standard product with high completeness and easy to use. The opening on the back is big and I am worried about flooding from the back. I want you to attach the parts that block the opening.
This review is about item#35183312.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 18:51:02
Since the same type of thing was damaged, I replaced it. Work is also easy and it is safe because it is a maker item.
This review is about item#35183312.
Outdoor outlet exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 23:20:51
The price was reasonable and saved! And it's Panasonic.
This review is about item#35183312.
External outlet extension
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 08:15:59
Used for external outlet extension, there was no problem with product as well.
This review is about item#35183312.
For outlet extension
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 15:49:29
It was easier to use and better than I thought. The price was also affordable.
This review is about item#35183312.
Expansion of outlet
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 21:02:51
When used for outdoor installation, there was no problem and the price was cheap.
This review is about item#35183312.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 19:38:37
There are more outlet outlets than the private brand of Monotaro, and since the price does not change, it seems to be on the Cospa side. It is safe to say that it is a Panasonic brand.
This review is about item#35183312.
For outdoor sensor light
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 14:45:56
Although it was installed for outdoor sensor light, it is inexpensive and quality can be relieved.
This review is about item#35183312.
Outdoor outlet
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 15:25:55
Price is cheaper than home center and goods can be used comfortably without problems.
This review is about item#35183312.
Outlet extension
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 17:19:56
As a trusted Panasonic product, only the price was a problem, but I think it is a reasonable amount.
This review is about item#35183312.
To the outside concessor
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 21:57:56
Looking at other people's impressions, I wonder if the price and quality are good
This review is about item#35183312.
To outdoor power supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 18:13:34
Purchased to take power supply of outlet type lighting and electric power tool to bike storage place. Because it was not in the neighborhood home center, the price nearly doubled so I bought it with other goods here. Quality was also no problem.
This review is about item#35183312.
Expansion of external power supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 06:59:48
It is OK.
This review is about item#35183312.
Expansion of outdoor outlet.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 18:15:16
Although I do not know that deterioration due to ultraviolet rays is not at a later date, it is a very general item and there is no excess or deficiency .... I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35183312.
Power supply for garden lighting
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 16:06:41
Especially it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#35183312.
For outdoor power supply
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 16:33:22
It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#35183312.
Add outlet to outdoor operation panel
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 10:47:31
During installation the screws broke when squeezing the lower screw. I planned to connect two outdoor light emitters, but the sense of the outlet was narrow and I could only insert one. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#35183312.
Re-explanation
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 09:23:21
Because it is for electrical workers, there is no explanation on the product. I made a description that was likely to be misunderstood in the previous review, so please let me explain again. The hole of the slit is basically for pulling a line. Well, if you use Yori line, you may use a slit in some cases. I think that 1.6 or 2.0 of the VVF cable is used for the basic and indoor wiring. Since the VVF cable is hard because it is a copper single wire, you can fix it by using the reverse clasp inside while piercing directly into the hole. The parts of this hand are the same mechanism for the lighting embedded switch. I put a screwdriver in a slit of a expensive switch and cracked it by force adjustment. The quilt slit is not a finger to do frequently. I flew 1600 yen orz Cosmo wide insulation Because the mounting frame is also a pla, it has broken.
This review is about item#35183312.
Expansion of outdoor wall outlet
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 00:07:29
I think that it is better if it can be used without problem, with putty
This review is about item#35183312.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rain Proof Power Outlet
Waterproof Outlet
Exposure Switch Box
Exposed Switch Box
Exposed Switch Box
Exposure switch box (G type)
Exposure Switch Box, 1pc
Water Proof Outlet, Ground, Ground Terminal
Switch Box
Waterproof receptacle with earth terminal