Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hose Nipple

Hose Nipple
Sales Price: 1.26 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 6
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Temporary hose
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 19:37:13
I always use the other manufacturer's, but this time it was 15% off PB goods, so please choose this. I do not know what is different, but I have more gloss than usual. Especially it can be used without problems. It is MADE IN TAIWAN.
This review is about item#35174833.
Ship repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 18:15:41
I am a little concerned about the shorter bamboo shoots than other companies' products, but the strength was no problem.
This review is about item#35174797.
For repairing air gauge (air chuck)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 22:27:20
We quickly responded to inquiries, and we were able to purchase a product that is perfect for our own hose. I can use it without any problems. I think that it is still better if there are multiple lineups for thick hose.
This review is about item#35174763.
Machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:18:14
I could use it normally. I think that it was good. · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#35174781.
Used for water spraying joints of sowing aircraft
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 19:05:41
Since the genuine product was made of resin, it was damaged. I felt somewhat intriguing until now, but in the future I can firmly connect the hose.
This review is about item#35174833.
AIR hose mounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:19:18
It is exchanged for maintenance of AIR piping. I am using it without problems
This review is about item#35174763.
Disinfection
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 10:27:01
I have not looked for it in the home center and I am saved.
This review is about item#35174763.
Supply of fish cake Noah
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 08:47:48
The price is also cheap and it is saved
This review is about item#35174833.
Sandblasting
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 12:23:15
It is easy to use as well as other products
This review is about item#35174797.
air hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 16:32:30
Rigidity It is secure It is safe without air leakage
This review is about item#35174772.
Repair of paddy sowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 21:43:10
The hose nipple in the irrigation section of the paddy sowing machine was made of resin and was looking for alternatives due to aged deterioration. It was saved.
This review is about item#35174833.
Automotive air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 16:26:57
Since it is brass, there is no worry of air leakage and it is chirping.
This review is about item#35174763.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 21:14:52
It can be used normally. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35174763.
Hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 16:55:02
There is no problem in particular, the size is rich and it is saved.
This review is about item#35174806.
Used as a joint for compressor hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 16:59:52
The price is cheap. There is no problem with strength and leakage. The commercially available compressor hose is easy to deteriorate, and the joint does not match when replacing it with a high pressure hose, using a hose nipple remodeled, no problem.
This review is about item#35174763.
Water craft
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-29 12:52:53
This is enough.
This review is about item#35174781.
Connection of compressor and hose
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 18:22:50
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#35174833.
Foot valve mounting
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 17:34:37
Although appearance is definitely cheap, it seems that there is a necessary minimum strength. I think that I will use it again in the part not subject to load.
This review is about item#35174833.
Connect to lift hose
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-08 14:56:20
The feeling I used is nice. However, parts of bamboo shoots are short. I think that it is more easy to hold the band a little longer but it will be difficult to get out.
This review is about item#35174772.
Air piping
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 16:33:38
Compared with Japan, it is considerably delicate. The stepped part of the tip is shorter than made in Japan. I do not feel it breaks immediately, so I will continue to buy it, but I can see that it is cheap as soon as I see it.
This review is about item#35174772.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Clamp
Hose Nipple
Hose Joint
L Shaped Hose Joint
Bushing
Hose Nipple With Nut
Hose Nipple
Plastic Hose Nipple