Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of SUNDAY RAINBOW Outlet Cord Reel, Outside, Grounding

SUNDAY RAINBOW Outlet Cord Reel, Outside, Grounding
Sales Price: 98.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
I will use the electric wave when I want to bring it to the nearby place.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 17:21:35
It was easy to wear it because it was easy to wrap and the reel was easy to wear. Just two sky cables are good if this is the case.
This review is about item#35185586.
Field work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 21:36:37
I have bought the same item several times 4 or one of the owning socket parts It becomes useless only with problems of usage I do not think so.
This review is about item#35185586.
Power supply for external work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 15:32:42
Please also consider 10 m type. For use in a narrow section that does not require extension.
This review is about item#35184922.
Mainly weeding work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 12:35:09
Because we do grass cutting for a long time, I use an electric machine. In that case, you do not have to worry about steep rain
This review is about item#35185586.
For various electric work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:47:08
Improvement of the material of the insertion mouth that the ordinary socket is hard and hard to enter
This review is about item#35184922.
Construction site power supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 17:52:43
Always refresh the shop where the plug plug gets sweet and the plug gets out well
This review is about item#35185586.
As a construction drum
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 21:01:10
Recently you can not bring it to the scene unless it is a waterproof thing, I was forced to buy it. We also want to handle the repair parts of the waterproof cap together.
This review is about item#35184922.
Outdoor Can be used without worrying about the weather even when it is used outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 21:20:02
Recently, I bought it with confidence and reliability that the weather can change suddenly because it is safe to use outdoors
This review is about item#35185586.
Secure power supply during outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-04 20:42:51
I also made it firmly, and the waterproof surface looks okay unless it is heavy rain. I think that there is an atmosphere that is likely to last long.
This review is about item#35184922.
Securing power supply at exhibition sites and work sites
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-22 11:28:32
I think whether it is cheap for the price. Anyway, one would like to buy one.
This review is about item#35185586.
Due to the safety weekly preparation period, use during outdoor work (especially around the water, during rain)
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 14:37:36
As an accessory, since it is a three-phase connector, I want a standard (one) to convert it into two phases.
This review is about item#35185586.
Outdoor work (ground survey)
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 07:35:44
We selected this product in consideration of outdoor work · all weather type · price. Since the code length of what I used before was 30 m, I thought that it was a bit short, but I can quickly do it when I rewind the cord, and it is handy (cleaning) easy and it is handy.
This review is about item#35184922.
Outdoor lighting fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-07 13:49:03
I do not know if waterproof things need to be used for a while, but now I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#35185586.
Mainly connected to the generator.
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 14:41:14
As disaster equipment of the town association, it is mainly used for connecting to a generator and connecting to underwater pump, well pump. Especially neither possible nor impossible, ordinary reel. I have not tried waterproof performance.
This review is about item#35185586.
1