Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Design Caster, Threaded-Type

Design Caster, Threaded-Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
As an over table caster.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 21:29:09
I bought it for repair at breakage of the caster of the bed table of medical institution. I could use it as well as an existing caster.
This review is about item#40263535.
I used it for goods.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 16:06:39
I am tremendously saved because I deal with various items.
This review is about item#40263544.
Install on the foot of the hand washout
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 18:57:56
The making is perfect for a small size and the operation is also very smooth! I will buy another set.
This review is about item#35200602.
Repair of metal chef rack
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 14:57:58
It cracks due to insufficient strength. It is unsuitable for racks that organize heavy objects such as books.
This review is about item#40263526.
Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 17:50:09
3/8 inch screw casters are saved because we are not dealing with home centers. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#35200611.
As a chair caster
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 09:20:21
I bought it because the chair casters broke. Since it is a screw type, it has been replaced in a very short time using a spanner. I also use smooth and comfortable rotation of casters.
This review is about item#40263544.
Modification of partition
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:57:38
In order to remodel the partition used in the room to mobile it was able to purchase at about half of the purchase of a nearby home center. Thank you!
This review is about item#35200602.
Mounting on dog bed rack
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 17:06:58
It purchased at the same time with two pieces of the same type with a stopper (TG type). Four dogs sleep in a bed full of people every night so I installed a pipe rack for a dog bed. I searched around the home center around here but there were no casters with the matching screw size anywhere. I searched for "Monotaro" that I had a purchase history before, so I purchased it immediately because there was a thing of the size I wanted at a low price. Quality is also very good and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35200611.
Meal chair
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 21:14:00
I imagined it was difficult to change the direction because it was a twin wheel, but the conversion operation could be done smoothly Good:
This review is about item#40263562.
Exchange casters
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 11:09:08
Satisfied as expected
This review is about item#40263562.
Exchange from adjuster
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 15:14:23
The price is also cheap and the delivery date is quick and safe.
This review is about item#35200611.
For business chairs
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 21:03:20
There were many kinds, but thread threads were listed, but I did not understand well. Product purchased this time was unusable and failed.
This review is about item#35200627.
Used for metal crown rack casters
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-01 23:44:54
It is considerably cheaper than the exclusive caster sold at the home center. Since the metal shelf looks like a foreign-made one and the pitch of the screw was out of JIS standards, we used the tap again and used it
This review is about item#35200602.
1