Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Natural Rubber Thick Gloves Super Long

Natural Rubber Thick Gloves Super Long
Sales Price: 10.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews .
For various tasks
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 18:21:54
I bought it because I was looking for rubber gloves with long arms. It is thick and easy to use.
This review is about item#35213516.
When washing dishes in the washing area
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 17:12:58
It is handy and useful, but I think that it is better if the fingertips are strengthened more.
This review is about item#35213507.
Dishwasher after cooking meal
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 21:36:21
I dipped rice dishes with hot water in large mobile sinks and after rinsing I have posted a piece of tableware, but when I wash in the sink, I work with a long rubber hand. Since it will come to rest on the elbow and stop securely it will be very helpful to rinse the tableware smoothly without entering hot rubber in the rubber hands during work !!
This review is about item#35213507.
Used for shot blasting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 07:37:40
I use it for blasting work, but it is strong and durable unexpectedly
This review is about item#35213507.
To clean up expanding sales spatula
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 17:44:49
Elderly people are pleased that cleansing water does not flow into the arms for a little longer than the elbow
This review is about item#35213516.
Used during peeling work of citrus
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 16:40:18
Since the essential oil is contained in the peel of citrus fruits, people with weak skin were resistant to the work of peeling off but were improved.
This review is about item#35213516.
Washroom operations
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 23:31:36
It is slightly weak for chlorine bleach and hot water, and the fingertips are torn by several times use. Because the part of the mouth of the glove is thin, it is easily torn when wearing.
This review is about item#35213507.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 09:49:49
This is good, not worried about thickness, but the workability is good, is the quality of rubber different? I also buy next
This review is about item#35213516.
For sandblasting
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 16:51:12
It is easy to use for blasting because there is a feeling that a fine screw / nut also grips.
This review is about item#35213516.
Cleaning of kitchen gas hood
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 15:30:33
I could not tear even if I touched a pointed part such as screw because of the thick. When you brush the hood etc from the bottom to the top, usually the medicine goes to the sleeve through the glove. This product had a long sleeve so it did not stick to clothes even though the medicine flowed. The gloves were slightly tight on the instep, so desorption was inconvenient, but the half gloves are not misaligned.
This review is about item#35213507.
Although it is an ordinary family, washing mainly (not fully automatic washing machine)
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-06 12:34:26
It is a very good product. The material is solid, and it does not become powdery without powder. With this cheapness. I think that it is better that the upper part of the arm is more constricted more than just as others told it. It is slightly loose even on clothes and work clothes. I will lose to rubber with arm purchased at the Kappabashi station. But it cost about 1,200 yen, so this is an excellent one.
This review is about item#35213507.
It is mainly dishwashing
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 01:13:07
The product is soft and long to the arm, so it will be saved when dishes are served in large quantities. As for ordinary things, water comes in from the garbage and other places on the way because it is burned out, but your company's point is very good at that point. In other words it may be nice that the length is just a little short. I will come to the place where I am lonely. I wish I could consider that much.
This review is about item#35213516.
In washing operation
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 17:58:14
I got hit by a second kill.
This review is about item#35213516.
Used in the washroom
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 02:30:55
This product is relatively cheap compared to other things, the length is long, so I bought it. It is easy to use and easy to dry in the ordinary thick gloves when using it, without smell, without smell. I use it with a very good feeling. It is more appreciated if the price is cheaper a little. Because it is quite usable
This review is about item#35213507.
Heat insulation for dishwashing from dishwashers
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 12:01:19
It was more solid than I thought It is not good to handle a liquid system because there is nothing like a joint so I wonder if there is something like a slip, but when dealing with dishes I do not have to worry about dropping and cracking because it does not slide up to slippery until it is slippery, but I am considering ordering regularly as soon as it gets lost
This review is about item#35213507.
Biker car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 14:05:48
Because it is reasonable rubber thickness, it is easy to wash it with a brush or even with a sponge. Even if it strikes a protrusion, it seems not to be torn. Even though you are wearing a thick jumper, the cuffs will stretch, so sleeves are hard to come up. It is recommended.
This review is about item#35213516.
I am using it when washing the sheets etc. used for dogs
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 13:11:13
It is good if the part of the arm tightens a little more.
This review is about item#35213516.
Washroom
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 16:48:17
Products of this length can not be found even if looking in the neighborhood I think that Monotaro is cheap and I will lipoprovide for shipping sooner.
This review is about item#35213507.
Cleaning operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-24 14:41:54
It is very easy to use with elongated material. It is a place I want a little strength (thickness) if I want a greed.
This review is about item#35213516.
Washing with water
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 13:45:21
Even with rubber gloves and arm covers, water comes in, so this is not necessary, so it is good.
This review is about item#35213507.
1 2