Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220

Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Sales Price: 14.83 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Farm work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 23:04:03
I tried using various thin gloves until now, but this is the best. There is no sticky feel like rubber, it is rugged, comfortable to use, it is strong and hard to break, the fingertips are as good as non-slip, and you can rest assured when you are wearing. I repeat many times over and over.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 22:01:30
The nitrile dispos with anti-slip treatment is familiar with hands and slip prevention is a good feeling!
This review is about item#35213552.
Machine maintenance, assembly, assembling precision parts.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 23:50:55
In the past I used more light things, but the time to cut out or open the hole was early, sometimes I used it without noticing it. Since this product is a bit thick, it has a strong feeling, yet it is easy to use because there is enough feeling of the fingertip.
This review is about item#35213552.
Machining
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 18:20:53
I bought it without much expectation, but I was deceived truly. Even though I have not used it hard at all, I tear it apart. I was surprised that I tried to remove it when I replaced it, my mouth opened and I did not close. I want to return but I thought that it was empty No matter I used it, I give up but I feel like I was in a fraud. Please also try Monotaro san properly and commercialize it.
This review is about item#35213543.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:13:41
I think it is a little easy to get rid of, but I think that this level is acceptable for this level.
This review is about item#35213543.
Special purpose
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 01:22:02
Fingertips etc. are stronger than gloves for medical use and they are strong against solvents, so I like them repeatedly. Since there is no powder, baby powder is necessary in the case of emergency or when exchanging immediately.
This review is about item#35213543.
Special purpose.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 01:12:58
I love fingertips etc. stronger than medical gloves and strong against solvents, so I like it.
This review is about item#35213543.
Picking operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 15:01:36
I am satisfied with the price as well. It is going to repeat in the future.
This review is about item#35213543.
Wild boar dismantling
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 21:13:20
I could not break it and I liked it very much. The price is reasonable, please continue in the future.
This review is about item#35213552.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 04:44:57
I am very satisfied because my fingertip is also strong and strong for oil.
This review is about item#35213552.
Bicycle maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 14:43:34
I used it throughout the day with road bike and cross bike cable reworking, but I could use it comfortably without breaking it.
This review is about item#35213552.
Used for general automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 23:21:49
I used thin gloves until now, but it was difficult to break. This glove is very strong. (^ - ^) v I can not quite get rid of it. The price is also cheap, which will be saved
This review is about item#35213543.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 21:22:10
Very strong and excellent in cost performance. It is good that the variety is rich.
This review is about item#35213543.
Outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 18:07:51
I am doing it for outdoor work. It is good to be rude and rugged.
This review is about item#35213552.
It is tremendously useful.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:29:09
The price is also inexpensive, I think that it is good for car repair. It is tough to cut.
This review is about item#35213543.
Machine dismantling & regeneration of oil-covered
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 08:15:00
It certainly is strong. Just do not grow, so I make it L size.
Hand protection during work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 09:52:20
Compared to other products it will not be lost immediately, I feel firm and durable.
This review is about item#35213552.
Dirty work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 16:09:17
It is somewhat thicker and durability somewhat higher than the monotaro original purchased at the same time. The price is also high, but I think that it is good for COSPA.
This review is about item#35213552.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 22:20:41
Though 10080 pieces of 10080 yen bought at the home center were broken immediately, this glove is solid and there is no sign of tearing. It is also a good point that it is like a tissue box and it is easy to take out one by one. I want to repeat again.
This review is about item#35213552.
Machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 10:50:01
Even with work that does not have an hour of monoteraw compared with monotaro, there is no problem on the 1st. After all the cheap stuff is useless ~ is definite.
This review is about item#35213543.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Blue Nitrile Gloves,
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Disposal Glove, Nitrist Tough
Disposal Gloves,
Bourdon Rex 0.02 4 hole
Nylon Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour
Nitrile Rubber Gloves