Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220

Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Sales Price: 14.83 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:13:41
I think it is a little easy to get rid of, but I think that this level is acceptable for this level.
This review is about item#35213543.
Special purpose
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 01:22:02
Fingertips etc. are stronger than gloves for medical use and they are strong against solvents, so I like them repeatedly. Since there is no powder, baby powder is necessary in the case of emergency or when exchanging immediately.
This review is about item#35213543.
Special purpose.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 01:12:58
I love fingertips etc. stronger than medical gloves and strong against solvents, so I like it.
This review is about item#35213543.
Picking operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 15:01:36
I am satisfied with the price as well. It is going to repeat in the future.
This review is about item#35213543.
Wild boar dismantling
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 21:13:20
I could not break it and I liked it very much. The price is reasonable, please continue in the future.
This review is about item#35213552.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 04:44:57
I am very satisfied because my fingertip is also strong and strong for oil.
This review is about item#35213552.
Bicycle maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 14:43:34
I used it throughout the day with road bike and cross bike cable reworking, but I could use it comfortably without breaking it.
This review is about item#35213552.
Used for general automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 23:21:49
I used thin gloves until now, but it was difficult to break. This glove is very strong. (^ - ^) v I can not quite get rid of it. The price is also cheap, which will be saved
This review is about item#35213543.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 21:22:10
Very strong and excellent in cost performance. It is good that the variety is rich.
This review is about item#35213543.
Outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 18:07:51
I am doing it for outdoor work. It is good to be rude and rugged.
This review is about item#35213552.
It is tremendously useful.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:29:09
The price is also inexpensive, I think that it is good for car repair. It is tough to cut.
This review is about item#35213543.
Machine dismantling & regeneration of oil-covered
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 08:15:00
It certainly is strong. Just do not grow, so I make it L size.
Hand protection during work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 09:52:20
Compared to other products it will not be lost immediately, I feel firm and durable.
This review is about item#35213552.
Dirty work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 16:09:17
It is somewhat thicker and durability somewhat higher than the monotaro original purchased at the same time. The price is also high, but I think that it is good for COSPA.
This review is about item#35213552.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 22:20:41
Though 10080 pieces of 10080 yen bought at the home center were broken immediately, this glove is solid and there is no sign of tearing. It is also a good point that it is like a tissue box and it is easy to take out one by one. I want to repeat again.
This review is about item#35213552.
Machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 10:50:01
Even with work that does not have an hour of monoteraw compared with monotaro, there is no problem on the 1st. After all the cheap stuff is useless ~ is definite.
This review is about item#35213543.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 16:26:23
I bought it by looking at the review rating, but it is thin and durable. It is easy to use with no odd smell. Repeat when it runs out.
This review is about item#35213543.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 10:06:33
There is no complaint of rubber thickness and durability. Even economical as it has a day to work like splitting in one hour if it is cheap. It is good for dirty work as well as car maintenance. It is a product that can be used with ~.
This review is about item#35213552.
Infection prevention · When handling oils · pesticides
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 17:44:38
In the current use, I use it satisfactorily comprehensively. Sometimes it's out of stock, and when you buy it with a home center and make it in time, it will be lost just by trying to put it in your hand, but the one made by Utsunomiya's production is extremely hard to beat.
This review is about item#35213543.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 15:13:26
It is hard to break and has oil resistance, and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35213543.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Blue Nitrile Gloves,
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Nitrile Ultra Thin Bags, No Powder
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Singer Nitoril Disposable Gloves Long, No Powder
Nitrile Rubber Gloves
Nylon Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour
Bourdon Rex 0.02 4 hole
Working Disposable Nitrile Gloves Powder Free