Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt La-Type Orange

V Belt La-Type Orange
Sales Price: 10.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
68 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews
Used for farm machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 16:29:16
Very cheap. I would like to evaluate durability etc for use in the next term.
This review is about item#39298095.
During maintenance of huller
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 11:53:30
The V belt of the huller was old and it was replaced. This is safe next year's hulling work.
This review is about item#39298201.
Yamaha YT - 660 EDJ Used for snow removing machine V belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:10:17
Yamaha YT - 660 EDJ The snow removing machine has V - belts for running and auger, but since they have deteriorated, we replaced them. It was good as we could exchange it before snowfall.
This review is about item#35215047.
I bought it because the threshing machine belt has run out.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 19:52:03
I asked the manufacturer to send it very quickly and it took thousands of yen to get over 10,000.
This review is about item#35215284.
Power of lifting device of grain dryer
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 20:03:55
Since agricultural machinery is set at the marginal torque, it is likely to become normal if you change it when you are out of order. I swung well as I changed the belt. It is safe with a domestic manufacturer of trust.
This review is about item#35215196.
Rice of dryer machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 22:29:11
It is considerably less expensive than purchasing at agricultural equipment shops. If it is not a sudden machine failure or the like, the delivery date can be satisfied in 2 days. The product is made by a domestic manufacturer and can be trusted.
This review is about item#35215327.
Belt of huller
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 16:32:44
I am satisfied. If the delivery is shipped on the same day it will be possible to respond to the repair, but you do not have to stock it.
This review is about item#39298515.
Hulling machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 19:45:00
Thank you very much for sending it immediately. There is no problem with goods.
This review is about item#35215031.
Work machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 14:51:37
I use various sizes. I think that it is very good.
This review is about item#35215013.
For a mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 13:09:10
We are using it for driving the blade of a mowing grass cutter.It is satisfactory with ordinary V belt because it can be cut in a short period and V belt LA type orange is used because it has a normal V belt multiple.
This review is about item#39297982.
For snow removing machine running
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 10:27:42
Even if the tension roller hits, it will be used without any problem of strength and durability.
This review is about item#35215047.
Replacing a Belt Belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 06:20:34
We purchased dozens of V belts in the past. When there is no time to go to a nearby home center, it is saved by the delivery as soon as ordering. Made in Japan this time it is used without problems made by foreign countries.
This review is about item#35215214.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 23:00:34
It was the installation size and it was able to be set on the machine without problems.
This review is about item#35215101.
For trucks
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 20:46:25
The hydraulic dump of the truck was strongly read. I decided V belt to be a monotary.
This review is about item#35215101.
I used it for the snowplow belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 16:13:46
The price was reasonable and could be used without problems. I think there is also durability.
This review is about item#35215056.
Used for snowplow
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 19:05:27
Although the snow removing machine itself is old, it is necessary to replace the pulley, but I am using it as a deception, although the belt is easy to cut due to the scar of Furawa, the price is satisfied cheaply
This review is about item#35215153.
For combine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 15:24:18
I exchanged it for next year. Because it is inexpensive and there are all kinds, it is saved.
This review is about item#35215056.
Repair of snowplough machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 17:23:45
I am relieved that the belt of Samsung is useless from everyday. It takes 5 days for delivery to us, so we can not make it in time when in a hurry.
This review is about item#35215047.
Used for combine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 08:41:00
There is a maker item and used without problems.
This review is about item#35215101.
Used for rice selection machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 08:37:28
Considering durability, it changed to LA from A type.
This review is about item#35215187.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt A Type, Standard
Low Edge Cog Belt
V-BeltA Type, Red
Super V-Belt W800
V BELT M RED
V Belt Lc Type Orange
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X
V-Belt LA Type