Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O-Rings P Series Red Silicon

O-Rings P Series Red Silicon
Sales Price: 0.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Coffee machine maintenance overseas
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 15:07:46
I could use anything without problems, it was good We got parts delivered quickly.
This review is about item#35215905.
Used when assembling the engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 12:05:49
Genuine NBR is about 52 yen, this silicon was 92 yen, so choose the silicone without hesitation. It's a bit cool for red (lol) It is safe to buy these little parts with roses rather than genuine. (Study is indispensable, such as hardness durometer, heat resistance, resilience)
This review is about item#35216255.
It is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 19:56:11
The second bike uses O rings in various places. It is very helpful to be replaced with a low-priced one with general-purpose goods.
This review is about item#35216185.
To the packing of the drain port of SS
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 15:47:37
It is good to be able to buy one by one. If you ask an agricultural equipment store, you can not buy it at this price.
This review is about item#35216544.
Purchased for watertightness of stainless bottles.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:48:36
It fits right in the right size and it is good for now.
This review is about item#35216325.
It is used as a motor belt of a retro 8 mm projector manufactured and sold 60 years ago.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 20:42:01
I think that the original use is packing, but I was attracted to the word for exercise and bought it. Since it was an 8 mm projector made in 1964, I was watching it as an interior, but as I got it, I wanted to turn on the lamp and drive the motor, so I purchased the ring this time and maintenance It was completed. With a good-looking way, screening of movies was made possible and a fun movie project of the time was remembered.
This review is about item#35216325.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 23:44:29
I appreciate being able to buy from one. I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#35215905.
For maintenance of power sprayer (high pressure) of home and neighbor farmers
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 18:35:22
We used O-rings (procured at home centers) for water supply, but this type is purchased this time because it is inferior in durability because it is of less variety.
This review is about item#35215957.
Purchase for machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 21:32:55
I purchased it for machine maintenance. Although it is used in the high temperature range of about 115 degrees, there are things that some troubles happen and will be exchanged after several minutes of operation, after mounting on the machine as if there are individual differences in inner diameter or quality.
This review is about item#35215887.
Radio-controlled boat
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 19:40:04
I used this type of ring as a cooling ring of a muffler for several years, it is very useful as a heat-resistant and waterproof type, I have used o-rings for boats made in the USA, but it is expensive, compared with it This is saved by buying it at half price
This review is about item#35216081.
Repair of sprinkling nozzle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 07:40:25
The O - ring was deteriorated and the water was leaking. I heard it perfectly with a small piece like this.
This review is about item#35215993.
Gasoline tank packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 17:42:22
I am looking for something with gasoline resistance, but I can use it for now. I am preparing regular replacement, but it is inexpensive so OK
This review is about item#35215914.
Clearing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 18:10:27
No problem, cheap.
This review is about item#35215957.
Replace with rubber
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 13:35:28
Rubber o-ring (4 mm) cracked and it looked bad, so I bought this product, looking for silicon. Since it is 2 mm here, I use it together. Because it is for anti-slip, it is ok if 2 mm 2 rows are used side by side even if it is not 4 mm.
This review is about item#35216011.
For two-chamber chamber flange seal
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 20:17:08
I bought it for the chamber of 2 strikes. When purchasing an equivalent thing from a muffler manufacturer with repair parts, it costs about 1000 yen, and since it is taken up to postage, it bought together with other things and raised cheaply. It is cheap, the size is specified clearly and it is very easy to use because it ships on the same day.
This review is about item#35216325.
For two-chamber chamber flange seal
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 18:11:26
I bought it for the chamber of 2 strikes. When purchasing an equivalent thing from a muffler manufacturer with repair parts, it costs about 1000 yen, and since it is taken up to postage, it bought together with other things and raised cheaply. It is cheap, the size is specified clearly and it is very easy to use because it ships on the same day.
This review is about item#35216325.
Preliminary cleaning machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 13:46:19
It is good because it can be purchased in units of one. Since it is a leading manufacturer as a product, there is no problem.
This review is about item#35215993.
To the mission drain plug of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 16:09:50
Purchased as an alternative to genuine O-ring. Since it is used in combination with a seal tape, it does not remove until the next replacement period, so I do not know the feeling of use, but heat resistance and COSPA will be higher than genuine.
This review is about item#35215975.
Steam cleaner packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 17:12:53
I bought it instead of silicone packing attached to the product. It is thinner than before, but somehow it plays a role. It was inexpensive in terms of price, and it was useful because there was a kind.
This review is about item#35215984.
As an oil cooler and piping connection part packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 14:26:12
In the part exposed to high temperature, I replaced the NBR rubber section, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35215993.
1 2