Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pulley Holder for Honda

Pulley Holder for Honda
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 5.00
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Change belt / weight rollers
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 18:32:23
There was only the exclusive item, we were able to maintain with confidence without damaging parts or tools. This is the correct answer because this is a gear formula.
This review is about item#35226545.
Used when replacing SYM DD50 drive belt, pulley, WR
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 19:37:42
It is now easy to work.
This review is about item#35226545.
Used for belt exchange of af 18
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 16:53:40
It was easy to exchange. The time was also about 20 minutes and it was very smooth
This review is about item#35226545.
Scooter (Today AF61) maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 23:02:39
In exchange for Today's belts etc. I think that it is better to purchase this pulley holder more frequently than to pay the labor because it is not so difficult work.
This review is about item#35226545.
Suzuki RMX250R engine OH etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 16:17:14
Although it was originally for Honda, another tool (clutch holder) which I had originally used for Suzuki's off-car engine OH could not be used without any difficulty (although I could use it for a clutch, Because it could not be used for drive gear) Suddenly purchase It was good if you bought a cotch from the beginning It is not a consumable item so I do not think there will be re-purchase, but if you buy a clutter holder Kotch is recommended
This review is about item#35226545.
I bought it for DIO AF 18
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-05 15:07:50
In the universal type I bought first I purchased again because parts could not be removed, but I could use it without problems. It is rarely used, but it can not work if it does not exist Compared to the universal of Kijima, it is made firmly Scissor is also firmer than it sees in the image.
This review is about item#35226545.
For scooter V belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 07:39:57
Since it is the frequency of use once every two or three years it is permanent one
This review is about item#35226545.
Disassembly of pulley and centrifugal clutch
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 17:17:25
It is very easy to use. It is a special tool dedicated to HONDA cars, but easy to use.
This review is about item#35226545.
Maintenance of scooter made by Honda
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-08 11:35:15
I used it for replacing the weight roller of the Honda scooter. It is recommended because it can be fixed securely.
This review is about item#35226545.
Replacing the drive belt
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-26 19:20:19
I used it for exchange of the drive belt and roller weight of the Honda scooter. It was able to hold firmly and it was easy to remove the drive face nut with a box wrench. Since it can hold the drive face even when assembled, it is recommended for those who think maintenance yourself.
This review is about item#35226545.
Replacement of motorcycle weight rollers and drive belts
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-19 17:30:40
We used it for replacing weight roller and drive belt of Space 100. Easy to use, you can hold the pulley firmly, you can easily remove the pulley. We can easily change weight roller and drive belt.
This review is about item#35226545.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Weight Roller
Lock Nut Wrench
Universal Holder
Scissors Holder
Pulley Holder
Gear Lock Remover
Belt
Universal Holder
Pulley Fixing Wrench
Flywheel Holder
Cross Nut Wrench
Band Holder
Universal Holder