Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Steel Plate Made Rubber Wheels, With Bearings

Steel Plate Made Rubber Wheels, With Bearings
Sales Price: 6.28 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
79 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 17
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 20:05:19
The price is suppressed comparable to other manufacturers and it is perfect.
This review is about item#38651925.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 16:39:48
It is much easier than buying it at a home center. Moreover, since the coupon bought using it, it is delicious delicious with a weak guarantee.
This review is about item#35245131.
Bogie
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 14:41:44
I am satisfied more than I thought. Also we will purchase.
This review is about item#35245165.
Used for wheels of chicken egg rack (dolly)
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 19:07:32
I am very satisfied. I do not have anything particular, but I want to keep an eye on durability in the future.
This review is about item#35245165.
Used for cardboard feed machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 21:41:50
We used cardboard and rubber wheels as rubber driven rollers. The frictional force is also many and the feed roller is using it without any problem.
This review is about item#35245165.
Wheel exchange of transport carriage
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 17:53:34
Because there are over 1000 transporting trucks in the factory, we exchange defective wheels each time, but it is saved because the price is cheap and durability is no problem.
This review is about item#35245174.
For Yazaki's trolleys
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 17:15:55
A little smell of rubber comes. Since it is used outdoors, there is no problem at all. The price is also cheap and good.
This review is about item#35245165.
Movement of engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 07:15:12
I think that it would be nice if there is a kind of thickness of the rubber part of the wheel.
This review is about item#35245131.
Tire change of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 17:48:55
It is versatile and inexpensive, it can be used without genuine and songshaw. Is good
This review is about item#35245156.
Machine mainte
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 19:59:45
The sliding of the bearing was good and it was extremely light and I was satisfied. It is regrettable that it is a bit heavy.
This review is about item#35245165.
Used for exchanging tires with handsets
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 01:53:23
When I was looking for a wheel with a large diameter, I had the size of just the size, so when changing the tire of a car with a pair of hands, put a long bolt in the part of the axle and turn it, it seems to be fine.
This review is about item#35245174.
For dolly replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 22:18:58
It is repeat purchase. I am satisfied with cheap and goods. I hope there is a thin shaft diameter.
This review is about item#38651925.
Trailer jack tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 20:04:26
When rolling the trailer, the sound is quiet, the movement is smooth and it is easy to move.
This review is about item#35245165.
To stack a motorcycle on the trumpo
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 00:23:17
There are Bali etc. It is not good to make, but the bearings were able to be used without any problems moving beautifully
This review is about item#35245174.
Replace the wheels of the flatbed car only
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 15:32:14
Because of the bearing, it was lightly easy to turn around the dolly became very easy. If the wheels of other flat trucks are destroyed, I will try to replace them.
This review is about item#35245131.
Wheel replacement of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:35:54
Quality and cost performance are the best
This review is about item#35245174.
Carry's wheel
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 13:19:39
I wanted the wheel of the Root Boy Elastic Shift Carriage 202 Type Route Industrial Container Truck but I mistook the diameter and width of the shaft. I inquired about the size, but I could not tell you. It processed and used it.
This review is about item#38651925.
Carrier wheel repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 22:37:41
Bearing precision, wheel processing is no problem. Just to know the diameter of "shaft" that can be applied on the catalog is good. This time I did not understand it, so I prepared a bar steel 1 mm smaller than the inner diameter.
This review is about item#35245165.
Castor wheel exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 07:10:32
The asphalt sound was quiet and it was better than I thought. Because it is a consumable item, we purchase one set for calls and store it.
This review is about item#35245147.
For compressor
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 20:51:22
heavy. But I am certain. We do not understand the durability of rubber and the adhesion strength with foil, but it is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#35245174.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R
Wheel, Rubber Wheel
Wheel, Rubber
Rubber Wheels
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425G, E, S-R
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425 S-R
VS Wheel, Rubber
Wheel, Hard Rubber Wheel
Wheel, Elastomer, W/BWheel429E-Lb
Wheels 435S-RB