Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Gloves

Cotton Gloves
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.99
209 Customer Reviews
5 star 99
4 star 51
3 star 27
2 star 22
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 209 Reviews
When inspecting products
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:53:01
It is thin and does not get stuffy and easy to use. I think whether it will be easy to use although it will be hot from now.
This review is about item#35259725.
Usual during machining operation
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 20:27:38
The price is cheap, so it can be very helpful but anything quality strength is weak. It will be torn as soon as you stop.
This review is about item#35259725.
When creating a product
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 09:56:55
Normally good. As you use it becomes shorter and shorter, you can not cover the wrist part.
This review is about item#35259725.
Inspection work
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 15:30:07
There are occasionally something that is bad for sewing and there are times when threads are coming out from the sewing needle.
This review is about item#35259734.
Product quality check
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 15:04:30
Sewing is weak and frayed. It does not last long in washing and repeated use.
This review is about item#35259743.
Rubber glove underpants
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 17:16:02
It is fine that the price is cheap but it is unusual that there is unevenness in quality and it is easy to be torn soon This time, I want you to stabilize the quality that was extremely thinner at the middle finger and hard to fit
This review is about item#35259752.
When touching products
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 21:47:15
I bought it because I touch a clean fabric on the job It is useful because it can be washed and used several times
This review is about item#35259734.
Inspection and work of goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 16:39:15
We use it as disposable. Dirt does not stick to inspection and assembling work of goods. It is also cheap in terms of cost.
This review is about item#35259734.
During product inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 11:14:15
There is no problem on quality. You can use it several times with laundry. It can be purchased at a lower price compared with others, so I am purchasing it here. However, as it is also a consumable item, I think that it will be a little cheaper. I purchase it collectively at campaign.
This review is about item#35259734.
For moisturizing at bedtime
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 09:08:38
Purchased for moisturizing at bedtime. Although it is ordinary cotton gloves, since it is cheaper than the home center etc. in the neighborhood, it purchases it.
This review is about item#35259743.
Underwear with vinyl gloves
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 16:30:29
It can not be helped because the hand is quite big, but it is a bit small even at LL.
This review is about item#35259752.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 15:31:37
Although I was using other company 's products, this item is good and repeat both price and quality.
This review is about item#35259725.
Product inspection (also used for underwear of nitrile gloves)
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 14:38:35
I am saved at low cost. There are no complaints from the site, I do the laundry and reuse it.
This review is about item#35259725.
Handling plastic molded items
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 10:17:25
We judge that it is not inferior to what is generally on the market. Cospa It is normal.
This review is about item#35259743.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 09:58:41
Sometimes sewing is not done well, but there are things that I can not use, I am thankful that prices are cheaper and more thankful.
This review is about item#35259743.
Hand eczema is bad and it is for protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 22:45:38
It is convenient because it can be changed every day. Hand eczema is terrible and gloves that are perfect are irritating, but gloves with clear cotton are the best like this. I was interested in sewing a bit sloppy because I want to wash it. Although I think that it can be used if sewing by myself if it is frayed. It is cheap because it contains plenty and it is saved. I did not have to buy cotton gloves for a while. Thank you very much!
This review is about item#35259743.
Inspection of precision instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 19:31:46
It uses dust and dirt on precision equipment, so it is cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#35259743.
Ceremonial participation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 12:33:48
Although not related to direct work, wearing at the time when everyone such as morning assembly at the beginning of the week gathers and wears (not doing work in particular, but ...) so purchase collectively, it is cheap because it is cheap.
This review is about item#35259743.
Item inspection
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 18:59:12
It is regrettable that there are some things with seams broken and holes opened. Even if the amount is a bit high, I think that you can make more sewing more carefully.
This review is about item#35259743.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:42:31
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#35259743.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Smooth Gloves, Without gusset
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Top Fit Gloves
Cotton Gloves
Cotton Gloves
Urethane Coated Gloves
Plastic Gloves SP201
Nylon Gloves
Thin Work Gloves
Cotton Smith Gloves Without Gusset