Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Snap-In Valve

Snap-In Valve
Sales Price: 3.48 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 11
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Regular replacement of valves
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 10:45:57
It is repeat purchase. Because it is a consumable item, the price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#32987586.
When replacing the tire.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 00:53:02
This price is cheap with 4 pieces entered! Durability is now confirmed.
This review is about item#36557656.
Tire change of moped scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 18:13:58
I am sure to replace the original scooter by adding one time when replacing the tire. Even if the tire is renewed it will be a hassle twice if the valve is deteriorated and the air leaks out. Since this price will be pleasing to customers even if we offer valve service. Incidentally, I have been repeating many times, but there was no defective item at all.
This review is about item#36557656.
Jairokiyanobi
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 17:20:16
I am using it on aluminum foil. It was very helpful. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#36557656.
Tire change of original scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 08:34:45
Always replace the valve every time tire replacement of the original scooter. Even if new tires are renewed, as the tire is torn as the neck of the valve tears off before the tire decreases ... By the way, although it is a product of a no brand, it is claim / defective item zero until now.
This review is about item#36557656.
When replacing a small wheel tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 14:39:13
The number of air valves on Short Type sells a lot.
This review is about item#32987586.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 18:27:09
Price is relatively cheap and easy to use One bag has no defective product and quality is stable
This review is about item#32987595.
Tire air leakage repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 19:10:28
I have used it for 2 and a half without problems. I would like to use it in the future
This review is about item#36557656.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 19:23:02
I exchange it at the same time at the time of tire change. I have never heard of this part saying air leaks in the beginning, but I am exchanging thinking that it is a safe fee because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#36557656.
To the original valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 18:35:53
There is no problem at all. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#36557656.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 01:12:09
Although it is inexpensive, it seems that there is no problem on the quality It is going to observe the future change about durability
This review is about item#36557656.
Bike bubble
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 13:34:38
Although it is cheap, there is no problem. I would like to sell TR-412AC 4 pieces as well.
This review is about item#36557656.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:02:10
Compared to the mainstream size TR - 413 of passenger cars, TR - 412 is used when replacing tubeless tires such as scooters. I can use it normally without any problem in quality.
This review is about item#36557656.
cheap
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 18:17:44
You can exchange each time tire change.
This review is about item#36557656.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 18:00:33
Used each time at the same time tire change such as scooter. If the air leaks from here, repair cost is high so I am satisfied that I can purchase at this price.
This review is about item#36557656.
When bike tire is exchanged
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 17:00:10
There is a sense of cheapness. There is no problem.
This review is about item#36557656.
Exchange at the tire change again
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 16:51:53
I hope it is cheap, I wanted this size. I would like to make L type cheaper, too
This review is about item#36557656.
Used for 4 wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 07:59:53
Although this length was originally for two wheels. Naturally short to light, because the neck is short, it can not swing and air filling is easy to do. It will be hard to use with a wheel cap. It is about 30 g if it is a metal valve, but this is 9 g so it is difficult for the balance to collapse
This review is about item#36557656.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 15:35:54
Cost performance is very good. I tried it for over 1 year, but there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#36557656.
Used for company bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 15:37:38
I bought it because it becomes cheap by installing by myself.
This review is about item#36557771.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Tire,
Tire, SCOOTER
Weight Roller
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire,
Snap-In Valve, 4 Pieces
Tubeless Valve
Snap-In Valve
Snap-In Valve
Rubber Tire Valve
Valves
Snap-In Tire Valbe