Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Single Phase Motor Condenser Starting Type, Open Drip Proof Type Motor

Single Phase Motor Condenser Starting Type, Open Drip Proof Type Motor
5 star 23
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
The motor of the tap machine became useless and replaced.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 19:40:51
I was worried whether the mounting holes would fit, but it was saved because it was perfect.
This review is about item#35265912.
Repair of agricultural equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 08:22:49
It is a replacement for a broken motor. It was much cheaper to purchase than cheaper local agricultural material store than local repairman cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#35265912.
Used as an external power source for test of a modified generator
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 20:25:38
I was using 150 W but changed to that machine because there was a fever due to capacity shortage. It is a Hitachi motor indeed. The sound is also quiet and very satisfied. Also the direction of wiring in the direction of rotation was kindly described and it was saved.
This review is about item#35265921.
I will make a buff.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 01:59:37
100v use, small size light weight reasonable rotation number batch! There is no improvement point?
This review is about item#35265937.
Ventilation fan motor change
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 17:37:32
I purchased it because the same thing was attached. The price is also satisfying.
This review is about item#35265946.
Machine maintenance Motor change
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 16:49:52
What was attached to before was the Mitsubishi motor. It was also good at Hitachi.
This review is about item#35265903.
As a power of a packaging machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 00:15:18
It was a genuine motor of a packaging machine. It was much cheaper than the trading company's estimate and it was very helpful.
This review is about item#35265937.
For replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 08:22:06
Although it is an exchange with a defect of the motor attached to the equipment using Toshiba Motor, Toshiba made this Hitachi's motor which is almost the same in rating and dimensions because there is no production stop substitute. Although the installation size of the base was slightly different, it was possible to install with a little cutting the hole.
This review is about item#35265946.
As a gear pump motor
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 15:08:47
Previously, I used other companies' motors, but due to the wear of the bearings on the gear pump side, I burned the motor. We delivered it the next day with quick response. Motor is perfect for power, sound is quiet and work efficiency is going to rise as well.
This review is about item#35265912.
Aluminum processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 14:24:43
I replaced it with a band saw motor. It is very quiet and powerful
This review is about item#35265937.
Machine power
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 21:08:49
It was also good to describe the way of connection between forward rotation and reverse rotation on the nameplate. Since it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#35265946.
I could not restart my compressor and the air pressure was not constant, so I tried to replace the motor.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-27 19:29:12
Although I tried various investigations in the net, I did not understand at all, but I tried doing it from the exchange of the motorcycle for the time being, but for now it is stable running. Mainly for car tire change and agricultural machinery cleaning, it is inconvenient if there is no compressor. I think that the driving sound is quiet as well as the pitch of the mounting screws better than before.
This review is about item#35265946.
Antenna, motor for crank tower
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 16:54:07
It works smoothly.
This review is about item#35265912.
Canal water (seawater mixing) drill pump drive for suction
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 10:23:14
It is pleased if there are optional items such as connecting members for drill pump etc. (1) Coupling of shaft diameter 14 mm → 6 mm etc. or 2) For rotation speed (rpm) change 1740 degree ⇒ If there is a set of pulley of about 2500 (with shaft diameter suitability) it is even more pleasing.
This review is about item#35265912.
Air Compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 19:16:55
It is a thing exchanged due to a fault, it works normally for the same standard product. Because it is made by the manufacturer, I am relieved.
This review is about item#35265946.
Power of self-made machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 14:58:19
Purchasing 300 W Very powerful rotation, I am very satisfied. The way of connecting to the nameplate is also described, and it is good as it can also rotate forward and reverse.
This review is about item#35265937.
Due to the power for the dryer
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 20:42:28
I was able to obtain stable power.
This review is about item#35265921.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-29 08:47:16
Delivery time, I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#35265937.
Bench drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 21:32:15
When purchasing Ryobi TB - 2131 drilling machine and opening 2 holes, breaker fell and it became in a condition that it could not be used, and it turned out that there was a Hitachi single phase motor capacitor starting type 200W. I bought it immediately, but installed it is very helpful without problems. From now on, we recommend to those who are trying to replace the motor due to some trouble. In that case, four M5 motor screws are required. The screw attached to TB - 2131 does not enter Hitachi motor. Wiring can be used with blue and red, black and yellow.
Used for rice polishing machines
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 21:33:12
I was extremely satisfied because the goods I expected were delivered
This review is about item#35265937.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Single Phase Motor Condenser Starting Type, Full Open Type Motor
Single Phase Motor Phase Split Starting Type, Full Open Type Motor
Three-Phase Motor, Indoor Type
Standard Three-Phase Motor, Indoor Type
Three-Phase Motor, Indoor Type, Neo100
Single-Phase Motor
Single-Phase Motor