Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Single Phase Motor Phase Split Starting Type, Open Drip Proof Type Motor

Single Phase Motor Phase Split Starting Type, Open Drip Proof Type Motor
5 star 21
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Used for polished rice.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 23:19:45
The motor attached to the polishing rice got burned, so I bought it to replace it. I am glad that the installation size is the same.
This review is about item#35266007.
Replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 16:06:30
While there are many places that do not have physical inventory, it was saved immediately. It was nice to find a place that you can relax with.
This review is about item#35265991.
Maintenance of machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 06:50:15
Because there was no power in the new factory, I was in trouble, so there were objects of the same size and exchange was smooth.
This review is about item#35265982.
I use it for a bending machine gusset stopper.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 19:49:42
The wiring diagram can be attached easily and easily. I am quiet and concerned with the sound.
This review is about item#35265991.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 10:05:22
I felt it was easy to use and easy to shop when selling several types of pulleys matching the motor as a set.
This review is about item#35265982.
I will make it into buff for making wooden mold.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 16:34:45
Because it is 100v use, it is convenient and saved.
This review is about item#35265991.
Use it for a painting machine combined with other things
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 18:38:11
I want to use it from now on because the performance is good for the price.
This review is about item#35265982.
Replacement of drill machine motor
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 22:59:38
I used it to exchange the motor of kira's KND-8. Truly Hitachi! He is doing a good job! It is! There is no problem, it moves quietly. The price is also cheap and Good!
This review is about item#35265991.
Ball version operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 07:47:32
It can be used with simple wiring
This review is about item#35265991.
I am using it for making buffs.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 15:03:28
To the finish of a compact buff, I am pleased to those who purchased. I am thankful that the unit price can be as low as it is.
This review is about item#35266007.
Power of magnetic barrel polishing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:36:39
Stable and trustworthy products
This review is about item#35265982.
Pump up the well water pump power.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 19:51:35
The sound was quiet.
This review is about item#35265991.
For replacement repair of the shikisen machine motor at the neighborhood association
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 15:15:07
Unpacked and replaced quickly. The machine is running smoothly. There is not much.
This review is about item#35265991.
Grain drying machine
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-03 23:22:20
Since Z1 was 7 mm and the mounting bolt was 8 mm, it is spreading at 4 places with Thunder and it is used. I would like the manufacturer to spread Z1 to 8.5 mm.
This review is about item#35265991.
Cooling fan motor
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 14:52:31
I am very satisfied without breakdown.
This review is about item#35265991.
As a motor for grinding applications
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-27 18:20:20
Used as motor for grinding unit. The attachment is only with a simple instruction. It is a very good motor if it is suitable for use.
This review is about item#35266007.
Manual engraving machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 13:41:55
Thank you for your prompt response. Although the pulley did not enter easily in the jig, it polished with paper, it was shaky shrinking when it was mounted with rubber packing, and it is running smoothly thanks to vibration.
This review is about item#35265991.
For driving the barrel polishing machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 18:44:53
I am glad that it is the same as before
This review is about item#35266007.
Replacement of drill machine motor.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-30 23:04:08
I exchanged the motor of the drill machine with this product. Previously, when I exchanged, I bought it with a neighboring tool shop. It was price \ 8000 ~ \ 9000. Both cost and performance are satisfactory.
This review is about item#35265991.
For drilling machine
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-10 19:39:54
It is small, but there is power. Originally fully closed type is good, but we made it open type for the convenience of budget. Although it was before the consecutive holidays, it was saved by prompt response.
This review is about item#35266007.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Single Phase Motor Condenser Starting Type, Full Open Type Motor
Single Phase Motor Condenser Starting Type, Open Drip Proof Type Motor
Single Phase Motor Phase Split Starting Type, Full Open Type Motor
Induction Motor
Three-Phase Motor, Indoor Type
Standard Three-Phase Motor, Indoor Type
Standard V-Belt Pulley A-1
Three-Phase Motor, Indoor Type, Neo100
Single-Phase Motor
Single-Phase Motor