Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Light Coupling Plug, Straight One-Touch Fitting Type

Light Coupling Plug, Straight One-Touch Fitting Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Used for air piping (polyurethane / nylon hose)
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 11:33:07
It is the same standard as a metal coupler (20 sizes), lightweight, inexpensive and easy to handle. It is not suitable for use of flexible thread-containing polyurethane hose (the seal is incomplete if irregularities are present on the surface). Only for rigid polyurethane hose & nylon hose. Besides CPP 20 - 10 B, each size is in use. It is more convenient if there is a hole that can be tagged.
This review is about item#35315147.
Air Roots
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 15:36:55
You can also insert and remove the tube with one touch It is light and easy to use
This review is about item#35315147.
Use air chuck to use lock function of scissor lift
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 21:28:19
It can be used without problems and the lock function of the lift works smoothly
This review is about item#35315122.
Air tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 14:36:47
I also bought five favorites for females as well.
This review is about item#35315122.
Piping of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 18:12:22
I arranged a fitting that was suddenly missing. I arrive soon and it is useful.
This review is about item#35315131.
For painting work
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 17:03:01
I wanted lots and purchased several pieces It is very easy to use
This review is about item#35315131.
For installation of air hose
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 09:12:20
It fits snugly to the opponent side. Since there is no air leakage made of resin, there is no worry of rusting
This review is about item#35315131.
When delivering the equipment, customers often do not prepare air hoses etc. We are using them as spare parts.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-29 16:23:58
The tube can be attached and detached smoothly, and the feeling gripped is also good.
This review is about item#35315122.
Compressed air equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 13:28:54
Good feeling
This review is about item#35315131.
Fitting of air hose
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-23 13:09:44
Easy to use and easy to use as it is a one-touch fitting. The workers at the site were also pleased.
This review is about item#35315122.
Attaching the air hose
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-29 23:34:35
I wanted to know this sooner
This review is about item#35315131.
1