Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sealed Brush Box

Sealed Brush Box
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.64
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Brush storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:50:59
Even if it falls suddenly, the inside water is saved because it will not spill.
This review is about item#35319024.
Storage by color
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:18:37
The inside metal fitting falls down well, it is loose.
This review is about item#35319024.
I'm subdividing the brush.
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 01:57:09
I bought one, but I think I will purchase two later.
This review is about item#35319024.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 17:36:49
I think that it would be nice if there is a little more width There is no sense of stability.
This review is about item#35319024.
Used for paint brush preservation after use
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 19:02:00
I will stop the lid at four places on the lid, but since claws to be fastened will come out, I want you to devise a firm nail. Although the amount is cheap.
This review is about item#35319024.
Storage of brush
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 21:20:17
Water used to leak when it rolls on the first day of use
This review is about item#35319024.
For on-site use
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 08:49:21
I use it on the site. I think that it is convenient when bringing less brush.
This review is about item#35319024.
Preservation of oil bristles
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-17 21:05:54
I have been using it for nearly two years. Unlike metallic storage boxes, they are sealed, so smells will not leak out. There is no spill even if it carelessly puts on you. I think that it was also in the description of the product, but when putting thinner for paint and preserving the oil brush, the packing part of the lid gradually deforms again, and as the lid becomes difficult to close, the stopper part becomes It will be damaged. A crack broke in about a year and a half. Although there is no hindrance to use, I will buy a replacement lid because it can not be sealed if it is completely torn.
This review is about item#35319024.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-12 22:17:26
I could keep the pig brush of 70 mm too. However, the curvature of the wire which passed through the brush was small, and it took me a while to get through the hole of the brush. However, it can be divided by the brush, the container is transparent and the inside can be seen so it is handy and I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#35319024.
To rack storage
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-11 22:05:49
Although I tried using it from a long time, it is quite nice feeling after purchasing this time. I thought three sets were good for going to the wooden paint of general houses etc.
This review is about item#35319024.
Save brush
2
From Japan
On 2013-06-27 19:15:47
It is good if it is like a tappa of food and it is about a joint joint brush, but it can not be pulled out.
This review is about item#35319024.
Preservation of brush
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 13:39:14
I heard that the lid is fragile, but the lid was broken with opening and closing really ten times. I want the lid to be improved. I feel regret only in space saving and convenient to carry around.
This review is about item#35319024.
One day on site etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-15 19:35:48
Otsuka's goods are still nice. I use storage bottles from other manufacturers, but I think I will exchange them all. Since there is a lid of replacement parts, it is safe to deteriorate.
This review is about item#35319024.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-24 18:25:16
Very easy to use
This review is about item#35319024.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
The Storage Bottle
Brush Storage Bottle
Paint Can Box
Brush storage cans brush keeper
Brush keeper help
Brush hook (Thick) White
Paint Tool Carry Case EX
Brush Storage Can I type
PP Brush Strage BOX
Paint Tool Carry Case EX Lid
Brush partners
New DX brush storage box mini
New DX brush storage box
DX Brush Storage Box
DX Brush Storage Box Mini