Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator

Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
148 Customer Reviews
5 star 113
4 star 12
3 star 11
2 star 3
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 148 Reviews
Just exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 15:53:34
Be careful that there is no packing. Let's purchase separately. It is a bit small compared to genuine, but it does not complain as it functions properly.
This review is about item#35319462.
This question is funny
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:10:21
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#35319672.
Maintenance of Suzuki Every
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 15:34:58
Because the water temperature did not rise, I exchanged. For now it is no problem, the water temperature has also risen to the specified value.
This review is about item#35319645.
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 19:17:00
Although the rise of the water temperature gauge and the effectiveness of the heater were bad, I think that things are not bad as it was improved by replacing it.
This review is about item#35319261.
Light one-box heating exchange for blowing recovery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 19:50:26
With gasket, mounting dimensions same, warm air blowing restoration after installation. Cospa good.
This review is about item#35319645.
Change thermostat
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 20:08:23
I exchanged because Every is not heating. I fixed it. It was nice to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#35319645.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 16:09:37
It remained the same as a genuine product, perfectly fitted. I also did the operation. Also, if there is a chance I will ask you.
This review is about item#35319645.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 10:13:42
I installed it in a riding car. It is functioning without problems. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35319672.
Fixed problem that water temperature does not rise
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 19:43:36
Because the temperature did not go up in January of the cold season and heating did not work, it was very painful, but it is comfortable with this because it is a well-made maker object after exchange.
This review is about item#35319672.
Engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 18:29:58
Inferior to genuine, there are vehicles using 100,000 kilometers, and additionally, it is cheap, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35319216.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 22:01:26
Although it is not a genuine product, I think it is enough. It was cheap to use with rubber packing.
This review is about item#35319645.
For vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 09:13:23
Although there was an indication that packing was not attached to past review, I ordered with confidence because the item description is packing included. However, packing is not included. If there is nothing to be in keeping cars important to you from customer to servicing, we will not be able to build a process and will be in trouble. Is this thermostat general user specification? What?
This review is about item#35319645.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 12:25:53
Since it is a professional specification, it can be used without any problem. There is no choice but it is neck only that it takes time to arrive.
This review is about item#35319261.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 19:43:23
I could use it with confidence without any problems. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35319672.
During thermostat exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:40:34
It is saved because the price is cheaper than other stores so you can order with other things
This review is about item#35319462.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 17:32:44
It is inexpensive and very helpful. We are also satisfied with prompt response
This review is about item#35319663.
Vehicle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 04:33:52
If you are not gasket (packing), you should note it on the product Everyone Please buy a separate gasket if you buy this thermostat
This review is about item#35319672.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 23:51:38
I liked it because the rise of water temperature was bad. Packing is also changed at the same time.
This review is about item#35319663.
Thermostat exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:12:28
As a thermostat performance is equivalent to genuine products and COSPA is good.
This review is about item#35319672.
Timing belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 13:31:42
It was not a bad translation, but I thought that I had to exchange it before trouble occurred.
This review is about item#35319672.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Radiator Cap
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Air Filter
Radiator Hose
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Thermostat Gasket
Thermostat Gasket
(I / X) Thermostat 49054-0003
Thermos Tatsuto (1A)
Thermostat Gasket
Water pump (Isuzu)
(17670) thermostat water 88degree
With thermostat packing