Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator

Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
150 Customer Reviews
5 star 115
4 star 12
3 star 11
2 star 3
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 1 star [ See all 150 customer reviews ]
For vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 09:13:23
Although there was an indication that packing was not attached to past review, I ordered with confidence because the item description is packing included. However, packing is not included. If there is nothing to be in keeping cars important to you from customer to servicing, we will not be able to build a process and will be in trouble. Is this thermostat general user specification? What?
This review is about item#35319645.
Component replacement
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 13:33:56
I bought about 2 years ago so I bought again (it was not opened at the specified temperature and it was dangerous to overheat it.I wanted to ask for genuine because I have only 2 years to have it, but I have to use the car right away Ordinarily order the same thing because it takes time to deliver. Because it's this price 2 years is useless ...
This review is about item#35319347.
Private car
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 23:30:00
It stopped working in 11 months and overheated. It is a level far from genuine quality.
This review is about item#35319444.
Private car
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-05 20:15:25
It has stopped moving in 11 months and it is far from the overheat genuine quality.
This review is about item#35319444.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-02 20:59:47
I ordered from conformity search, but it was a shape that does not fit at all. There was a similar thing with the air cleaner, so conformity is on other sites.
Exchange
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 13:53:48
Kk3 I purchased it to use for Vivio NA but the size was different It was funny because I thought that it would attach if you process it a bit, so it was strange that the size was completely different from what was attached before. I processed it so I can not return it and it is a little shocking. You had better check it
This review is about item#35319706.
Simultaneous exchange at the time of replacing the timing belt
1
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 09:44:21
Although others are also described, I think that it is not a problem of worse malfunction that there is insufficiently there about a year after the exchange. I think that the thing used this time was a defective item this time. Since it is an important part for the engine, I think that I would like to use genuine parts in the future.
This review is about item#35319794.
Used for wagon R CV 51 S
1
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 19:48:49
It ceased to open in one year. Is there a disappearance, I will try it with a thing from another manufacturer this time.
This review is about item#35319715.
Component replacement
1
From Japan
On 2011-03-05 22:38:21
I can not buy it unless packing is attached. Please sell the set.
This review is about item#35319216.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Radiator Cap
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Air Filter
Radiator Hose
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Thermostat Gasket
Thermostat Gasket
Water pump (Isuzu)
Thermos Tatsuto (1A)
Thermostat Gasket
With thermostat packing
(I / X) Thermostat 49054-0003
(17670) thermostat water 88degree