Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thermostat Gasket

Thermostat Gasket
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 8
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
Maintenance of automobiles
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 19:09:37
It was an ordinary packing that never mentioned anything like this.
This review is about item#35320257.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 12:26:10
Since it is a professional specification, it can be used without any problem. There is no choice but it is neck only that it takes time to arrive.
This review is about item#35320257.
Used for thermostat change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 17:23:12
As packing, I use it without any problem It does not matter even if time passes
This review is about item#35320135.
During thermostat exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:40:55
It is saved because the price is cheaper than other stores so you can order with other things
This review is about item#35319925.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 17:33:13
It is inexpensive and very helpful. I am satisfied with prompt response
This review is about item#35320135.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 23:55:26
Sir also replaced with Stat at the same time. There was no problem with the confirmation afterwards.
This review is about item#35320135.
When replacing motor thermostat
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 21:27:55
After assembling in the state of the product as it is, the water leaked out. Increase the inner diameter (cutting the gasket) and installed it in combination with the liquid gasket. If it is necessary to use it according to the actual thing, please explain it in the explanation. Although I intend to purchase the corresponding product, although the outer diameter is also larger than the genuine product, it is not a problem if it is cut off and used premised.
This review is about item#35320196.
Timing belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 13:33:15
Purchased because it was not included as a set item in the thermostat.
This review is about item#35320135.
Used when replacing the thermostat of HR-V
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 09:49:27
I was worried about adapting the part number until it was used in replacement, but it was the same shape as the removed article and it did not have any problem.
This review is about item#35320257.
Simultaneous thermo exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 18:32:12
It is natural, but it is a simultaneous thermo exchange. Maintenance of invisible places is important. I wonder if I do not do it at a big car inspection factory that sprinkles over on a villa (lol
This review is about item#35320196.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 00:23:24
For Mitsubishi Minica Heisei 10th year, ordered with thermostat. It is in use. There is no water leak.
This review is about item#35320135.
When thermostat is exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 06:07:11
Used for thermo replacement. There are no leaks so far. It is genuine equivalent.
This review is about item#35320196.
car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 01:36:21
It will be saved because it will arrive soon. Of course there is no performance problem.
This review is about item#35320135.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 14:48:50
I think that it is good to use normally, especially good problem, I think that I will choose next.
This review is about item#35320135.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 14:38:52
I can use it normally without leakage. It is saved because it is cheaper than genuine products.
This review is about item#35320135.
Replacement repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 23:53:22
We exchanged at the same time when genuine thermostat was replaced. Is no problem. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#35319925.
Repair of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 23:58:35
I bought it with the thermostat at the same time. Although it is a genuine product equivalent product, there is no particular problem and the use feeling is also good.
This review is about item#35319934.
Genuine substitute
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 19:47:21
No inferior to genuine products. The time and effort of "ordering parts" and the shortening of the delivery date make jobs more efficient.
This review is about item#35320083.
Thermostat packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 14:31:08
It is made by the manufacturer, and it uses with confidence. . . . .
This review is about item#35319925.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 22:09:33
I bought it together when purchasing Thermo. I do not think that it is a part to be particularly concerned ....
This review is about item#35320135.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Radiator Cap
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
FRP-G Roller Set
(16325) Thermostat G / K
Thermostat Gasket
Thermostat Gasket