Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Measuring Tape, "Double Lock Convex"

Measuring Tape, "Double Lock Convex"
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.90
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 16:48:33
Is there a disappointment? One out of two broke nails in one week
This review is about item#35327591.
Foundation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 12:51:07
Even if it drops it is not easily broken. There are many advantages because it has strong magnetic force.
This review is about item#35327616.
Foundation foundation construction steel formwork assembly / rebar assembly operation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 12:02:28
I will last long for reasonable price. (I bought it several times but the magnet was able to be taken only once, mostly it is whether the lifespan of the spring or the tip becomes useless.Cospar is also better than purchasing at the home center!
This review is about item#35327616.
It is purchase for alignment adjustment of minicars.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 01:15:10
It is cheap and useful because it has a magnet, I do not know the durability because the use time is short, but this price is satisfactory at this price.
This review is about item#35327591.
Dimension measurement
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 08:06:56
I am a little worried about durability, but it can be used. Double lock is pretty good.
This review is about item#35327616.
Field survey of piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 15:49:59
Convex used a variety of things, but inevitably the second 2 m inevitably has a lot of opportunities to be used, so it was bent and in some cases it got cut. In order to overcome this, it is difficult to increase durability by increasing the strength of about 2 m ahead.
This review is about item#35327625.
Assembling a special aluminum sash
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 06:01:13
Although it is used for the assembly of a long object, it is handy as it can be used without bending to a high point but a high point.
This review is about item#35327625.
Assembling a special aluminum sash
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 06:12:40
I used 7.5 m × 25 m from long ago, but double lock is more convenient than I thought.
This review is about item#35327625.
Gas equipment installation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 21:45:03
I wear it on the belt and doing work, when pulling the tape while wearing it, the tape bends with Kunha and it got into a habit and it gets cracked from there, but this convex will last long It will last long Daily I could not break by more than a year at work, at first it was caught in the storage hole of the tape, but while placing it in and out, the plaque has been getting used and it has become familiar with affordable price It is quite useful if you pick up the screw that fell to the back with a magnet or wear it at the waist.
This review is about item#35327607.
Formwork · Equipment work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 07:39:16
I am very happy that this price is easy to use. I like design. It is impossible to spend more than 1,000 yen on the convex, so I feel I found something good.
This review is about item#35327607.
Piping work
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 10:45:59
Magnet is attached and convenient. The durability of the main body is good, but the magnet can be taken off quickly. I bought three and got all the magnets off. I think that it is better to buy a magnet as a removable one. that's all.
For product confirmation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 14:52:43
It is easier to use and conspicuous, so I think that it will be lost. I also have a sense of quality, so will workers carefully?
This review is about item#35327607.
Geological survey
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 20:15:58
Easy to use
This review is about item#35327607.
Site work
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-28 20:46:22
7.5 meters is great
This review is about item#35327625.
For all work on work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 17:44:25
It is compact with a magnet, it looks a lot easier to use.
This review is about item#35327607.
Equipment installation
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 03:13:47
It stopped returning in an extended state. Although the number of times of use is small, durability is difficult
This review is about item#35327616.
Topography survey
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 14:33:48
Since the convex body has weight, it is regrettable that the string that passes through the hand seems to be weak soon so that it may be torn.
This review is about item#35327625.
Measurement of building
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-15 13:14:01
Regardless of the price and the length of the scale, I regret that I can not get the magnet right away
This review is about item#35327625.
Measuring
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-05 14:17:54
It was heavier than expected. But I think that this price is not available to other manufacturers.
This review is about item#35327625.
Architecture
1
From Japan
On 2011-06-13 21:16:20
The plastic part to put in and out before using for a month is caught with rubbing out with the tape, and now it can not be rolled out unless it is not assisted by hand. It says that it is strong against falling shocks, but the plastic part that locks at the first fall flew. I can not lock now.
This review is about item#35327625.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Measure Tape
G Lock, With A Blister Pack
SS Gripper
Convex Tape Measure
Tape Measure,
Measure Tape MagJacket
Tape Measure
Convex GGEVO MAG 25mm
Measure Tape MagGrip
Convex with rubber
Measure Tape