Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of P-Cut Double-Sided Tape

P-Cut Double-Sided Tape
Sales Price: 3.51 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Acrylic plate pasted on window grid
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 16:58:35
There are various manufacturers, but this manufacturer seems to be bad. It was able to be used without problem even if it was used outside.
This review is about item#35344321.
Paper craft parts adhesion
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 17:28:48
The base material is also firm, adhesion is also quite strong, I am satisfied very much. The goods of this manufacturer are very reliable!
This review is about item#35344321.
Interior decoration of construction work Waist wall stainless steel paste
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 13:28:37
Stickiness is satisfactory well.
This review is about item#35344337.
I am working at a retail store, but I use it when I post a POP of product information outside.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-11 14:03:55
Until now, it was necessary to worry that POP will get wet and rain every time it rains, but after encountering this waterproof double-sided tape it will be okay even if it rains, so it has become very easy It was.
This review is about item#35344312.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 21:29:28
It is easy to cut and very easy to use. There is no problem with adhesive strength.
This review is about item#35344321.
Daily work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 04:57:33
It was surprising that being able to cut pleasantly by hand would make stress relief so much.
This review is about item#35344321.
No inheritance of plastic products
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 14:19:20
Even in the cold season there is no problem with adhesive strength. Because it is expensive, I purchase only in winter, but if I become more affordable, I want to use it throughout the year.
This review is about item#35344355.
Pasting a poster outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-03 15:10:29
It has good workability, such as cutting, when the adhesive strength is strong, and it was also purchased this time because it had advantages such as less stickiness after peeling even when used before.
This review is about item#35344312.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Transparent Film Tape
Double-Sided Tape
Double Sided Tapes
Film double-sided tape NO. 762 # 25
Non Woven Double Sided Tape NO.7565
Rubber Use Double Sided Tape NO.775
Acrylic foam double-sided tape NO.7840
Double-Sided Film Tape
Double-Sided Film Tape
Film double-sided tape NO.7070 W
Cloth Double-Side Tape No.711
Non-Toluene Double Sided Tape No.7722
Double Sided Tape, PVC
Rain cap
Double-Sided Film Tape