Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disc Grinder

Disc Grinder
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.89
83 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 21
3 star 12
2 star 5
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 83 Reviews
For polishing
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 01:00:03
Although it is ordinary, it is recommended because the price is cheap. You can scrape well.
This review is about item#35350637.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:47:59
Since it is a consumable item, eyes will go to the price by all means, but since it is done as it is, it is handy to use.
This review is about item#35350585.
Polishing of plastic
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 15:34:01
Because the price is inexpensive, the adsorption power of the magic part is weak and it can not be used even if polishing is still possible because it can not be detached more than once. Magic tuck of Nippon Ken paper is detachable as many times as possible. But the price is a little expensive.
This review is about item#35350637.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 18:31:10
It is satisfactory quality for speedy price It is surely repeat
This review is about item#35350585.
Prepare for painting
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 18:00:27
It is cheap but this time when I purchased three types # 80, 120, 240, I ordered it only at # 240 by a montararo's warehouse in Miyagi prefecture and planning to deliver it the next day but only one point delays one day late And the work was delayed for 1 day. I was able to point out the same thing with other products before but as long as not only the shipment date but also the display of the shipping base can be displayed for each product it will be improved so as to grasp arrival date and work schedule can be assembled I hope.
This review is about item#35350637.
Polishing wood
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 00:33:15
It turned off as soon as it was rotated and it did not become usable. The specification tool is BOSCH.
This review is about item#35350567.
Automobile sheet metal paint
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 08:56:46
I used it as a single thunder to peel off the coating film, but the magic part was peeled off and it did not become usable. The paddle on the paper is too weak and it separates into magic part and nori paper.
This review is about item#35350585.
Polishing wood
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 16:39:07
The stickiness is bad (the fiber on the back side is thin) Soon the sandar will come off and snuff out.
This review is about item#35350567.
Paint peeling operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 16:30:30
I used it for car paint peeling work. I thought that it would be nice if there were variations in the hole dust suction holes.
This review is about item#35350585.
Polishing wood
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 22:33:59
It is good that you can polish well. There was no problem in use because the back velcro strap also firmly attached. However, there were only two dust collection holes in Sander being used.
This review is about item#35350567.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 08:39:09
I think the price is cheap but I think there is little durability
This review is about item#35350646.
When cutting painted surface of automobile
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 08:26:06
It is obviously more rough than the number of other companies, it is rough, I just use the guy who fits that time by dropping the count, okay so it is okay
This review is about item#35350621.
Sharpening of putty
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 11:30:24
I wanted to use it at Makita's Sanda, but the magic will come off. Is it possible to use it without any problem with other companies' sanda? Because it purchased in large quantity it is regrettable that it can not be used
This review is about item#35350603.
Automobile sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 11:06:48
Although it is cheap, it has no problem at all.
This review is about item#35350621.
Used for re-painted substrate processing of construction machines
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 18:46:21
The re-painted base of the construction machine is used, 3M is also used, but this one is more abrasive ◎. (Since there is garbage in the number of sheets and small packaging vinyl garbage, 50 pieces or 100 sheets / boxes will be saved if you line up.When a lineup is done stars 5)
This review is about item#35350585.
Homemade sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 07:48:54
Even with a slightly high revolution, it could be used without centrifugal force, peeling off from the magic pad. The desorption was also easy and easy to use.
This review is about item#35350664.
sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 19:43:16
It was easy to polish automobile putty
This review is about item#35350567.
Sharpen
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 14:53:51
Not particularly dissatisfied
This review is about item#35350655.
Used for rust removal of light trucks
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 08:32:47
The stability of the magic part is bad, it peels off at the time of rotation, it can not be used on our machine. It is regrettable because there is no strength of the magic part.
This review is about item#35350576.
Wood grinding
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 00:42:13
Although it can be used without problems, I think that it is good to have variations in the holes because the position of the hole is deviated from the tool used by yourself.
This review is about item#35350664.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
HIGH PITCH PAPER HN TYPE
Magic Disc, Perforated
Magic disk phi 50
Hookit Purple+ Disk DF4
Disc Paper
NORTON A275 Magic disk paper
Sanding Paper
Disc Grinder
Hi-Pitch Paper, J5 For Air Use, Sold Separately
Air Sander Paper
Disc Grinder