Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Side Stand

Side Stand
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
168 Customer Reviews
5 star 137
4 star 20
3 star 3
2 star 6
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 168 Reviews
Used for Honda TODAY
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 19:43:07
There are a lot of large bali in the long hole sandwiched by the vehicle bolt, it does not fit. Remove the burr with file and nipper, then paint it before installing it. The function is good, but the bad finish was a prominent item.
This review is about item#35458087.
Short time parking
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 15:10:08
Although genuine there was a fear of falling to the left side when full of camping tools and so on, but that anxiety was dispelled after making it as a power stand. Easy to understand instruction manual, easy to install because the precision of the product is also high. Monotaro was the cheapest and saved.
This review is about item#35458123.
Maintenance and repair of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:00:42
Inexpensive and instant delivery. That's excellent. Mounting is also easy.
This review is about item#35458412.
When stopping the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 06:58:16
It is affordable, quality is also useful. The stoppage of the masters became easier.
This review is about item#35457947.
Used when parking in a flat place
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 16:00:33
Instructions were easy to understand, installation was completed in a short time, but it was hard to put on springs.
This review is about item#35458586.
Mounting on original bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 14:32:50
I received it the next day I ordered, the packaging was polite as well. I have a tool but it is easy to install, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35458105.
B / J in 2005
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 10:43:54
Installation is about 1 hour. The side stand is useful. I should have installed it earlier.
This review is about item#35458394.
Mounting on live Dio
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 16:41:24
Although it was a little troublesome to install, it was attached to gold and it was able to be installed well. I use it conveniently.
This review is about item#35457947.
Used for Today AF61
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 20:33:37
The angle of the side stand immediately gets drawn, it hits at the time of the curve, the attached screw is soft I am considering buying a different side stand!
This review is about item#35458087.
Installation on Yamaha Jog ZR
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 15:46:39
It was very easy to install. It's nice looking, cheap and very convenient.
This review is about item#35458324.
When bike parking
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 19:53:39
It is very solid and it seems to last longer than a motorcycle. Using a thick plate and hitting the bending part with a press, the strength is increased and it is perfect. Nishimoto is a reliable manufacturer.
This review is about item#35458342.
For 3RY jog
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 18:21:47
It is strong and solid. Until now I used it at the center stand but it became quite easy to stop after making it a side stand. I should have installed it sooner.
This review is about item#35458263.
Master's stand
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:51:38
I was worried a little whether it could fit properly because it was conforming to multiple models, but it was possible to install on JOG (CE 50) without any problems. If you have a side stand it is handy because it is very useful. However, since the vibration noise of the spring is large at the time of raising and lowering the stand, I think that it is good to have rubber vibration insulator attached to the spring. I also think that there is a black color.
This review is about item#35458412.
Bike's side stand
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:35:42
Easy installation on Let's 4, perfect fit, making it sturdy. It was possible to install as long as it was about 5 minutes.
This review is about item#35458631.
For motorcycles
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 17:27:10
It is a little long. Personally thought that it was good even if I felt a bit shorter. But it is a good feeling.
This review is about item#35457816.
Easy parking
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 14:49:32
The first main body of 8 millivolts was hard to disengage, the corners were likely to be chipped in the spanner, I bought a socket wrench without any help. After that, proceed smoothly according to the instructions, it is easy to install.
This review is about item#35457992.
Parking
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 16:21:08
It was hard for a completely amateur to install, but it will be over if it is about 1 hour. I am quite satisfied I am quite firm. It is all right if you read the instructions carefully and properly.
This review is about item#35457886.
Because the elderly stands need power, side stands are really useful.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 14:49:47
It is a very convenient item for the elderly, rich variety and easy to install.
This review is about item#35458105.
Used for AF 75 takt
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 03:38:36
For installation it is necessary to cut the undercover, but because it is fit for dunk, jorno or else it will cut too much and it looks not good as it cuts through the paper. It is good to refer to the picture of the net or the net first. The parking itself became very easy.
This review is about item#56611013.
Mounting on Let's
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 10:34:05
It was saved because it was easy to install and easy to use. I also examined genuine products, but I decided to use them from the convenience of use. It seems to be solid and durable. It was saved that I got it earlier than I expected.
This review is about item#35458631.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Weight Roller
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Motorbike Seat ASSY
Kick Stand
Side Stand
Side Stand
Side Stand
Side Stand
Side Stand
Side Stand Repair Spring
Kick Stand
Kick Stand