Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Side Stand

Side Stand
Sales Price: 29.51 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
157 Customer Reviews
5 star 129
4 star 19
3 star 3
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 156 Reviews [ See all 157 customer reviews ]
Master's stand
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:51:38
I was worried a little whether it could fit properly because it was conforming to multiple models, but it was possible to install on JOG (CE 50) without any problems. If you have a side stand it is handy because it is very useful. However, since the vibration noise of the spring is large at the time of raising and lowering the stand, I think that it is good to have rubber vibration insulator attached to the spring. I also think that there is a black color.
This review is about item#35458412.
Bike's side stand
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:35:42
Easy installation on Let's 4, perfect fit, making it sturdy. It was possible to install as long as it was about 5 minutes.
This review is about item#35458631.
For motorcycles
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 17:27:10
It is a little long. Personally thought that it was good even if I felt a bit shorter. But it is a good feeling.
This review is about item#35457816.
Easy parking
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 14:49:32
The first main body of 8 millivolts was hard to disengage, the corners were likely to be chipped in the spanner, I bought a socket wrench without any help. After that, proceed smoothly according to the instructions, it is easy to install.
This review is about item#35457992.
Parking
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 16:21:08
It was hard for a completely amateur to install, but it will be over if it is about 1 hour. I am quite satisfied I am quite firm. It is all right if you read the instructions carefully and properly.
This review is about item#35457886.
Because the elderly stands need power, side stands are really useful.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 14:49:47
It is a very convenient item for the elderly, rich variety and easy to install.
This review is about item#35458105.
Used for AF 75 takt
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 03:38:36
For installation it is necessary to cut the undercover, but because it is fit for dunk, jorno or else it will cut too much and it looks not good as it cuts through the paper. It is good to refer to the picture of the net or the net first. The parking itself became very easy.
This review is about item#56611013.
Mounting on Let's
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 10:34:05
It was saved because it was easy to install and easy to use. I also examined genuine products, but I decided to use them from the convenience of use. It seems to be solid and durable. It was saved that I got it earlier than I expected.
This review is about item#35458631.
Parking of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 18:40:09
I wish I could buy it soon. Good parking at convenience stores. Monotaro was the cheapest.
This review is about item#35458412.
When parking for a short time
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 17:26:42
As I thought, the time of the stand operation during parking was much shorter. There is only a stand dedicated to the model and the fitting feeling is perfect and it is stable even when parking.
This review is about item#35458595.
I installed it in a private bike.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 15:35:18
Arrival was around 5 days. Made in Nishimoto is almost the same as genuine, it was installed even by myself as a manual. I attached a side stand and it became convenient.
This review is about item#56611047.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:13:13
This place was the cheapest. I will double when I purchase genuine products. .
This review is about item#35458141.
Customize
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 14:40:15
It's very easy to install because it is exclusively for the car model. Because the structure is solid, it is safe. It is comfortable and satisfying.
This review is about item#35457904.
When parking
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 20:51:20
I should have installed it faster. I think that it is recommended.
This review is about item#35458412.
Parking of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 18:58:46
I used it when parking a bike, but I only wanted a color with only silver, I wanted black.
This review is about item#35458412.
It is the royal road.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 18:24:04
Nishimoto's side stands are also used in other vehicles. It is a safe brand. It is a hat to the price of the monotaro.
This review is about item#35458412.
To bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 09:20:09
Since there is no shipping cost to the tying order, obtaining is saved quickly, goods are very good for Nishimoto
This review is about item#35458631.
Used for Yamaha bike
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 08:10:51
I bought it with a new car. I purchased it because it does not have a side stand. Easy to use but high price ...
This review is about item#35458421.
Bike parking
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 17:31:03
From the price, it is very solid. The installation was made smoothly.
This review is about item#35458044.
When maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 23:17:29
When using the main stand is troublesome it became very easy by installing the side stunt.
This review is about item#35458096.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Weight Roller
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Motorbike Seat ASSY
Side Stand Repair Spring
Kick Stand
Kick Stand
Side Stand