Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorcycle General Headlight 12V

Motorcycle General Headlight 12V
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 16:22:58
I do not want to be genuine, I would like to use this in the future. COSPA is the best!
This review is about item#36719575.
Original Chari Bike Light
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 04:32:19
Hmm, it can only be said that it is normal even if it is said to be a review. Well, do you feel that it is very cheap to provide consumables?
This review is about item#36719575.
Exchange of the moped motorcycle when the light breaks out.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 10:43:53
26 months after exchange Mileage 15500 km It is satisfactory to be able to use. I have been surprised because I have never had such a thing with this product as usual.
This review is about item#36719575.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 23:09:48
I was using it as a moped bike. In case of It turned off with mileage of over 200 Km. In case of Although it was cheap and pleased, it seems to be an expensive product when considering the life span.
This review is about item#36719575.
AF61 TODAY headlight bulb replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 22:57:37
When it is halfway between the high and low of the light switch, both lights up and the solder which is holding the valve ring melts and falls into the light unit, in such a case cheap products are saved.
This review is about item#36719575.
Movement of work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 21:53:25
No problem. We will respond quickly. I can use it without breaking the current ball.
This review is about item#36719575.
Because the reserve is gone ...
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 22:59:45
I tried to replace it, but it is a pattern that is not inferior to what I am using now. Because the price is excellent, I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#36719575.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 19:12:08
Is it the lowest price for Cub lights? I do not ask for power so I satisfy the necessary and sufficient condition
This review is about item#36719575.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 18:35:00
It is cheap but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#36719575.
To a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 16:04:37
Especially it can be used normally without breaking bulb. The price is also cheap so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#36719575.
Used in turnip headlights
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-26 11:34:30
It is super-discount Anyway the recommendation delivery anyway early
This review is about item#34922587.
Headlight
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 17:55:24
I have been using it for a while after purchase without problems. I think that the price is cheap and good.
This review is about item#36719575.
Used as a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-17 16:39:59
I can use it without any inferiority to buying it at home center etc. The price is also cheap, so it arrives in a few days from the order, so it is very handy.
This review is about item#36719575.
To replace the lamp of the moped motorbike
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 00:49:49
It is easy to exchange, there is no problem in use at all.
This review is about item#36719575.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-14 14:21:35
enough.
This review is about item#34922587.
1