Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle Bayonet Cap Bulb S25 6V, Double Bulb

2 Wheeled Vehicle Bayonet Cap Bulb S25 6V, Double Bulb
Sales Price: 3.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Motorbike 6V Brake Lamp
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 16:45:24
For 6V. It was saved because it was not easy. It was good.
This review is about item#35505407.
For bike replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 08:59:34
I do not know until I try using these items, but there is no problem at all in brightness and installation.
This review is about item#35505391.
When exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 12:34:43
It was able to be used normally. Because it was not in the nearby home center, I will do it
This review is about item#35505391.
When exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:16:08
It was able to be used normally. I was sorry because it was not in the home center
This review is about item#35505391.
I exchanged the tail ball of the motorcycle.
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 18:50:19
I exchanged the tail lamp with the maintenance of the motorcycle. We did not do anything special for collection and installed smoothly.
This review is about item#266227.
Tail lamp exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 13:01:28
I exchanged the bulb of the tail lamp of the monkey, I think that it is very good because the wattage and the shape of the sphere are the same.
This review is about item#35505407.
Yamaha Pasol 1987 Stop lamp manufactured
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 18:13:30
I installed this because old stop lamp of PASSOL had run out. It is versatile for stop lamp of 6V bike and there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#266227.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 11:05:29
Handling of goods of 6V in the neighborhood is less (less) it is very helpful. I think whether it is better to convert it to 12 V but dare to at 6 V.
This review is about item#35505391.
For personal use
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 20:15:24
I am having a lot of trouble finding it at the store but I am very much saved.
This review is about item#00266227.
The tail which the motorcycle runs out of
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 20:37:24
I am satisfied because I was able to use it normally I do not know if the price is cheap because it is not compared with others Actually I would like an LED but 6 V is there is not it or not If I can cut again I will not buy it again
This review is about item#35505391.
Lantern sea gulls
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 13:10:36
Purchased as a stock when buying other goods. 6V bulb can not be obtained in the neighborhood and can only be purchased at motorcycle specialty store, so it will be helpful.
This review is about item#35505391.
Lantern turnip, tail lamp
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 16:11:40
I am using it as a taillight of turning turnip. I am relieved to operate without problems. Purchasing of 6V ball is difficult, so it is saved.
This review is about item#35505407.
Motorcycle stop lamp
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-29 21:53:39
Packaging was very polite and I was very relieved because there was no worry about breakage even if I drop the packing box. I thought that I want to purchase again the condition of goods very well next time.
This review is about item#35505391.
HONDA MOTRA's tail lamp
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-25 22:47:06
Because the production of 6V bulbs is decreasing, I try to buy it if I find it. Because it is exactly the same as genuine it is safe.
This review is about item#35505407.
1