Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle Head Bulb T19 12V, Double Bulb

2 Wheeled Vehicle Head Bulb T19 12V, Double Bulb
Sales Price: 4.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews [ See all 46 customer reviews ]
Buy for commuter motorcycle headlights
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 23:46:44
It was nice to purchase one cheaply. It is better than buying at a home center!
This review is about item#35505303.
Replacing bulb on scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 14:57:04
I have bought the same thing at the motorcycle store so far but can buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#35505294.
When exchanging motorcycle head spheres
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 17:29:56
Although this type of head ball can not be found in the home center etc. even though it is parts of the moped motorcycle which can be easily replaced by oneself, these things are sold well and it is really helpful!
This review is about item#35505303.
Turnip, headlight ball
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 17:43:35
It's cheap but quality is fine. Although it loses the brightness compared with halogen, it is enough for normal use.
This review is about item#35505303.
Motorcycle Replacement Parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 14:26:17
There is no problem with normal use. Because it is a type that is not put too much in the motorcycle shop, it was saved here.
This review is about item#35505285.
AF61 TODAY
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 23:30:01
The best selling is made in Japan, if the light change switch is in the middle of HI LOW, it will fall into the light unit, so it will be saved if it is cheap.
This review is about item#35505303.
For motorcycle headlights
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 04:46:58
Since it is a battery-less car on the old motorcycle, I was looking for a product with the lowest wattage as possible. (Because it only catches in the daytime) Yellow headlight suits the old car
This review is about item#00264425.
Used for headlight
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 23:59:39
I am satisfied because there is an assortment. Half of the price you buy at a store from the top?
This review is about item#35505303.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 16:13:30
It is cheap and handy because there is a ball of dead balls. I will order from now as well.
This review is about item#35505321.
Head valve exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 17:22:18
Valve replacement etc. can be done without any problems and can be used normally. However, since it is not halogen in terms of brightness, it is equivalent to that.
This review is about item#264443.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 18:53:43
It was able to be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#35505337.
For two wheels
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 10:48:46
Purchased for motorcycles, it is a big help because you get the things you want a little earlier.
This review is about item#35505303.
Light bulb exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:23:40
I replaced it with Af 18, but because it is different height, it was processed for a while and used. No problem using it
This review is about item#35505303.
Used for Honda squash
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 18:19:52
Used for Honda squash. Yellow valves look good on old vehicles.
This review is about item#264425.
To a moped motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 19:11:05
It is cheap and cheap than the neighbors DIY. You can use it enough.
This review is about item#35505303.
Grand axis maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 19:53:16
Well I can use it normally.
This review is about item#35505303.
Master replacement of light
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 18:16:24
Recent mopeds are 12 V cars, and I am happy to get it quickly for me who often runs at night.
This review is about item#35505303.
Light bulb exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 12:18:50
Price is reasonable
This review is about item#35505303.
Scooter motorcycle light
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 19:04:32
Since the glass of the bulb is colored in blue, the light becomes somewhat whiter. It is brighter than the valves so far and it seems that visibility has improved as well. I think I also improved fashionability.
This review is about item#35505312.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-29 03:37:14
You can purchase it with confidence without seeing the actual thing in a short time.
This review is about item#35505294.
1 2 3