Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hose Clamp Hs Type

Hose Clamp Hs Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Connection of water hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 07:17:11
The one of TRIDON brands sold at a certain home center (the same appearance) is not stainless steel bolt part, it rusts with aged deterioration and becomes useless in 2 to 3 years. Maintaining is different here because the bolt part is also stainless steel.
This review is about item#35478834.
Light oil tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:17:21
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#35478852.
When fixing an aluminum angle to a galvanized square pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 08:28:03
Although it is not the original use method, it is very efficient to fix what you do not want rusted outdoors. "Loosen / Fit · Screw in with screws!" This completes the work. If you use the track, you need to rust later and need to reassociate, but because it is made of stainless steel it is not necessary. Recommended usage.
This review is about item#35479001.
Hose mounting
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 15:12:29
There is no problem as products are always used. However, I do not think I can do anything in terms of product management, but there is a management bar code attached one by one, and it is hard for me to peel off because it is a hard-to-adhere adhesive. Ten or more, if you buy many kinds you will spend considerable time. It would be great if you could improve the box selling unit of 10 pieces (without barcode tag) and tags attached to rose selling to be more peelable. (Not limited to this product, the bands of other manufacturers are the same.)
This review is about item#35478913.
Used for clamping of heater hose etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 15:08:09
It is inexpensive, well-stocked and very satisfied.
This review is about item#35478834.
Fastening of hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-01 22:29:45
I hope the size display is easy to understand.
This review is about item#35478834.
Used for mounting of automotive radiator hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 08:24:42
It can be used without any problem. Because it is stainless steel it does not need to rust.
This review is about item#35478913.
Tightening of air and water hose
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-06 12:01:33
TRIDON is good because it is a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#35478931.
Duct fasteners
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 11:02:29
I was glad that something of the right size was found.
This review is about item#35479026.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-29 07:38:01
I tried to use it instead of a spring clip. Since it can be tightened if a screwdriver enters, its use in a narrow area is good workability. Price inexpensiveness is also a purchase motive. In other words, if you are small in size, we will make an improvement so that the part of the tightening can also be made small.
This review is about item#35478861.
To prevent the hose from coming off
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-16 20:45:41
Quality is also satisfied without problems.
This review is about item#35478983.
Mounting of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 06:42:17
I like cheap places. I will also buy next
This review is about item#35478983.
1