Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O ring S for Fixing Fluorocarbon Rubber

O ring S for Fixing Fluorocarbon Rubber
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 19:38:27
It was high oil resistance heat resistance and performance comparable to genuine. I am saved because the price is cheap. I would like to use it next time as well!
This review is about item#35496291.
Used as a gasket for the jackal chamber of the 2nd bike SDR
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:16:41
Size is perfect! Durability is the rest. How long will it last have ...?
This review is about item#35496307.
Controller relay belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 23:32:31
It seems durable, it is firm making. I think that it can be used for long term use.
This review is about item#35496237.
O ring exchange of float valve
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 03:21:54
It was used for replacing the Yamaha XZ 400's float valve O ring. In genuine, there was only setting with ASSY, and it was good to get it because it was out of print. After exchanging we no longer overflow.
This review is about item#35496011.
Clutch release seal (S-42)
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 10:59:17
Used for seal of clutch release of K Factory (XJR 1300). It can be used without problems with just size.
This review is about item#35496291.
Yanmar 2 GM 20 F
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 23:33:29
It can be used without problem as packing of fuel injection nozzle.
This review is about item#35496167.
Motorcycle carburetor oh
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 15:11:46
I used it for oil line of carburetor of Zephyr 400 and zrx 400 etc. You can use it without problems if you examine the diameter and thickness.
This review is about item#35496002.
Carburetor packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:30:25
Equivalent to genuine products. It was saved because it was a part of waste plate. I should have bought back one set.
This review is about item#35496395.
For repairing waterproof packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 19:33:00
Since it has all kinds of items, it will be appreciated without going around the shop to find products. After that, it is durability only.
This review is about item#35496063.
Repair of air tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 23:23:30
Although it is for fixing, it is used for the adjustment knob part. Fluoroelastomer is used with charm, the frictional resistance decreases and the adjustment knob gently moves. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35496072.
Old engine packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 16:00:28
He is enduring the heat, if there is a wide material with this material, I want it there.
This review is about item#35496282.
Medicinal solution flat seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 15:34:40
Since it is a fluororesin, it is safe to use O - ring so I patronize it.
This review is about item#35496081.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 23:43:44
I appreciate being able to buy from one. I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#35495993.
Insert soy sauce
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 17:32:47
It was perfect for O ring of soy sauce container. It was good.
This review is about item#35496151.
As a packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 23:44:30
Well packing is necessary and sufficient.
This review is about item#35496063.
Agricultural machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 18:13:14
It was used as a replacement part for the old tractor. O - rings with oil resistance are sold only in some sizes at the home center, and here it is saved because we have a lot of lineups available.
This review is about item#35496176.
Diversion to Benz Ignition Packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 18:04:36
Benz Ignator If you look for it with monotarou due to packing out, we purchased two types of S - 24 and S - 22.4 just in case but this was superb and perfectly interchangeable! (S - 24 was a little stupid · · ·)
This review is about item#35496133.
Airbrush parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 20:11:46
I could finally find what I was looking for without being located anywhere in the store. It was perfect as a part !! Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35495966.
Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 20:27:03
I bought it for replacing O ring around hub of Vespa ET 3 front. Although I can purchase it at a mail - order site of a certain famous Vespa, I ordered it since there was a connection to the monotaro due to the shipping fee. As for the price of the one, the monotalou was slightly higher. I was able to exchange safely and perfectly. This O ring is a place where it will run out soon and it is a place where it gets no use so we are expecting ease of use in the future.
This review is about item#35496194.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:49:12
no problem
This review is about item#35496237.
1 2