Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Chain Cut and Revet Tool, "Kashimaru Kun #50" Full Set

Chain Cut and Revet Tool, "Kashimaru Kun #50" Full Set
Sales Price: 159.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
Chain exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 14:36:11
I bought it for 530 chain exchange of a large motorbike. I am satisfied with making it very durable making cuts and caulking as well. I thought it was a cheap one but it was a great answer by choosing this made in Japan.
This review is about item#35508295.
chain
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 15:21:30
Because it is a maker item, I think that it is cheaper than other stores, without any complications in terms of performance.
This review is about item#35508295.
Chain detachment
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 15:13:52
It is rugged and easy to use.
This review is about item#35508295.
Chain detachment
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 14:52:06
It is rugged and easy to use.
This review is about item#35508295.
Maintenance of motorcycle chain
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 22:25:35
Compact and easy to use and very satisfied.
This review is about item#35508295.
For chain removal, connection.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-11 03:51:51
Because I did not have long handle ratchet wrench, I was struggling because I could not apply force. I think that it is a good thing in terms of products. I purchased additional ratchet wrench and worked without problem. Work method is published on youtube, so it is not particularly difficult.
This review is about item#35508295.
Motorcycle chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 16:27:38
The product itself is compact and has a sense of rigidity. By using a large wrench, you do not need great force for press-fitting or caulking the plate. Moreover, the response is easy to understand, there is no crushing or crimping more than necessary. In other words, even if it is not a 27 mm wrench ... it is a difficulty to have a high price!
This review is about item#35508295.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-28 21:56:15
Kashimaru, I saw the official video of DID on Youtube and it seemed that chain exchange was really easy, so I bought it. Firstly it is overwhelmingly small compared to other company's chain tool. I think that this smallness is very attractive to small tool boxes. It is very solid, making it compact, durable and very accurate. Impression you actually used, chain cutting, plate press fitting, caulking work can be done easily and accurately. Since there are reviews that the instruction manual is hard to understand, we recommend that you work from Youtube's DID official videos before reading the instructions. As an improvement point, it is necessary to have a wearing glasses wrench called 27 mm to hold down the main body. Because it is not unusual to buy for only this, I thought it would be better if I could turn around with a wrench of about 19 mm in the ordinary tool set, if possible, around 17 mm.
This review is about item#35508295.
Chain exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 21:50:33
It is a fixture equipped jig. To a motorcycle fellow is one item for the family. It is good that you can handle cuts, press-fittings, caulking with a single unit, but you can not understand it with instructions, it's a product that you can convince by working yourself. This can also be recommended to others,
This review is about item#35508295.
Chain cutting of 525
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 06:21:21
It is a permanent one, although it is a sturdy construction, the manual is hard to understand
This review is about item#35508295.
Chain change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 05:56:19
It was easy to work Although the price is high, 525 was easy to work with a sturdy item It's hard to see because the manual is monochrome and the letters are small.
This review is about item#35508295.
Chain exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-17 05:44:27
Once purchased it seems to be permanently usable It is a sturdy construction
This review is about item#35508295.
Caulking of chain
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-24 16:39:00
Because it is manufactured by the DID of the world, it can be used with confidence. There is no waste, it is simple and robust. It is recommended for people who wish to exchange chains of bikes by themselves.
This review is about item#35508295.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
VX Series Joint
Motorbike Chain
50 Impact cutter
Chain Cutters & Liberator
Seal Cain
ZVM-X Series Joint
DRIVE CHAIN TOOL SET
Sprocket
Sprocket